Easy Appointment Booking

Take appointments, bookings, services, events on your calendar

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

FLKLR Surf

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app doesn't work properly, kept getting errors like "Document couldn't be saved" Yeah, okay, and why would it be saved? Lots of UX errors. Bummed that I had to install this app and they connected to my data... Do not install this app if you are looking to perform for more than one simple execution,

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hi there, so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Making our customers happy is our top priority. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I've sent you an email with my personal contact information to investigate what issue you faced in particular. As for connecting with your data, we only connect with the parts of the app to make the experience simpler for you, like syncing the bookings with your orders or sending the customer a reminder email. Since your uninstallation, that data is no longer connected.

I hope to connect with you soon so we can figure out the issue and set you up for your retreats, even if it's with another app. Thank you for your time.

Ray

Boxes

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 days

Well the support..... Keep getting error "Hmmm, we're having a hard time grabbing the schedule. Please try refreshing the page" and asked support for help, well after 5 days there is still nothing happened. Too bad, it looked like a simple but good app.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi there, so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Making our customers happy is a top priority. The issue took a few days of digging but we're happy to let you know that we found the bug and fixed the underlying problem. The issue was specific to the product theme 'Superstore-v3.1.3' that was being used for your store. You will no longer experience this issue again as our team has addressed it.

I've sent you an email with my personal contact information if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Happy to help in any way we can.

Raheem from the Servicify Team