Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping app for its organized product catalogue, seamless e-commerce integration, and wide range of quality products. Fast delivery times, particularly for the US, EU, and UK markets, are appreciated. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and professionalism. Merchants also value the powerful marketing tools, straightforward pricing, and product filtering by shipping locations. The easy-to-use product importer has been credited for business growth.

May 5, 2022

Very good app so far, was able to do all I needed in terms of initial configuration and pushed the products to my Shopify. The team were always very helpful and their responses is instant!

baby3087store
Netherlands
2 months using the app
May 6, 2022

I have started my dropshipping journey using AppScenic and while it was not an easy one, I am now the 3rd month and overall happy with the growth. It is hard work, I learnt alot about how to make products work, how to make them attractive, how to build audiences in facebook ads and so on. This is not an easy job but it is very rewarding when you are getting the orders in and seeing some profits. My point is, as I don't want to keep going around, I would not have succeeded without Appscenic, especially their system which is easy enough, does all you need and their help. I spoke with them over the live chat over 50 times, lengthy and technical discussions which have been always very helpful.
This is one of the best customer service experience I had and a software that simply works and helps you run the dropshipping business.
Have a good weekend everyone!

spainhomedecor
Switzerland
2 months using the app
Appscenic Ltd replied June 22, 2023

Thank you for sharing your dropshipping journey with us. We're thrilled to hear that you've found success and growth using AppScenic. We understand that dropshipping can be challenging, but it's rewarding to see your hard work pay off with orders and profits.

We're delighted to have played a part in your success. Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service and we're glad to hear that our live chat support has been helpful to you. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure our system meets your needs in running your dropshipping business.

We appreciate your kind words about our software. We strive to make it user-friendly and effective, enabling you to focus on growing your business. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Wishing you continued success on your dropshipping journey!

Best regards,
AppScenic Team

April 21, 2022

My name is Christina and I am doing dropshipping in US. Started about 2 years ago so I have a decent amount of experience. For the last few months I have tried to move away from Aliexpress dropshipping for obvious reasons and I am using this app to get the premium products that truly ships and deliver within few days...
The app is clean, neat, smart and have interesting features. I have already discussed with them to add a multi language support as I have lots of Spanish visitors to my site and they said will be soon!!

encorestore2
United States
2 months using the app
May 9, 2022

Very good app that have all the information available, a proper knowledgebase that I could use and a real (no bots) livechat. The software works very well with the Shopify app!

gamestoresc2
Germany
2 months using the app
April 22, 2022

Used the app in the last 2 months within 3 stores and overall a very positive experience. Everything works as expected, smooth and no issues to report. Thank you, have a good weekend!

pixelspecials
Italy
2 months using the app
April 23, 2022

Good products that ships from us, had few orders with an average delivery time of 3 days and very easy to use app.

pagepremier
United States
2 months using the app
June 24, 2022

Using the app for over a month now and overall a very good experience. Their support is the best, very helpful and patient. I am learning, I am growing and I had my first order. Thank you Appscenic!

evelina8-77df
United States
2 months using the app
April 24, 2022

Works very well in Canada, had 20+ orders so far and can confirm all have been delivered and customers are happy (no returns). Waiting now the multi language pack as I could use stuff in French

jewelpacific
Canada
2 months using the app
April 25, 2022

We are dropshipping around 20% of our tea and coffee products from appscenic and we are happy with the services and support we get from them.

coffeestore33
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 8, 2022

12 orders in 5 days, that's just amazing! Easy to use, decent prices on subscriptions, totally happy so far. Hope they keep doing the good work!

homedeco22
United States
2 months using the app