Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing digital content, subscriptions, and membership plans. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and robust functionality. The app offers customization and effective membership management, allowing customers to cancel anytime while retaining access until expiration. Support is available 24/7, with quick responses and proactive problem-solving, including custom video assistance. The app is free to test and does not charge transaction fees.

January 5, 2024

I had a little problem with the membership app, I couldn't set it up. I wrote to them in chat and they answered immediately. They were very kind and helped me, and my problem was solved after 5 minutes. I recommend them, the app is excellent. I definitely recommend this app for membership!

KokuaVida
United States
4 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 6, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

January 22, 2024

So far this app has been very convenient. I have been messing with it for 4 or 5 days now and haven't had any complaints. Any issues with them integration or otherwise has been handled quickly by the team so A+ customer service regardless of anything else! Special shoutout to the team member that realized quickly that I am super busy because he just video'd himself doing the thing i needed help with so I could watch it when I slowed down!

Secondhand Soldiers
United States
6 days using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 23, 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

January 2, 2024

I was looking for an app to sell local memberships to my customers and I was positively surprised that Appstle (with little tweaks) had everything I needed. The support team was very helpful and quick - they managed to fix any problems in max 15 minutes. If you're looking for a good membership app - you don't have to search anymore :)

Alike
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 3, 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

January 27, 2024

I am not the greatest at tech but this Team is amazing and patient and always help straightaway. I would highly recommend :)

Nails On The Run
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 28, 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

January 18, 2024

Thanks for your quick service. Love that you are always available on the chat and do your best to help.

HTR Store
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 20, 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 19, 2023

The incredible support team really makes this app shine. They are always ready to answer questions at any time of day.

Emergency Provisions
Singapore
5 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied December 23, 2023

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

December 11, 2023

Appstle is truly awesome. It's not without it's hiccups, but anytime I have an issue the team responds quickly and is very helpful. They are always improving this app too.

Where Gathered
United States
10 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied December 12, 2023

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

January 4, 2024

I tested a few other membership apps and nothing came close to the features Appstle offers for the price. However, the biggest confirmation this was the right choice was my time spent with Magnus setting up our membership plans - he was so informative and willing to help. This has been the best experience setting up something that is foundational to our business. 10/10 for Magnus!

Juvenis Training
United States
5 days using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

November 14, 2023

Love Appstle! Really awesome app and the support team is really really great, always on hand within minutes to help with any issues or questions! Highly recommend!

Lunar & Wild
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied November 15, 2023

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

January 28, 2024

Just got this app. So far, I'm very happy with it.
I had some hiccups setting it up.
Use the chat twice and got help right away. They even went out of their way to help me with the looks on my website.
I'm very satisfied with the technical support!!!
Recommend it 100%

Stairway Studio
Canada
1 day using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.