Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 27, 2022

A no-brainer install to keep on top of content coming from influencers and customers, with a great team behind it.

Abbott Lyon
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 6, 2022

Such a timesaver! Very easy to use, and you can control what you want saved via filters. Pulls in posts, stories, TikToks, and Reels.
Why didn't anyone think of this sooner?

RapidPure
United States
3 months using the app
April 11, 2022

Archive app is out-performing 4 humans who said they were able to outperform any technology solutions I could find that would scour, identify and save UGC. We are miles ahead with you app on capturing UGC - especially the ephemeral ones like instagram stories. Thanks legends.

The Natural Patch Co
Australia
2 months using the app
April 19, 2022

Amazing tool to collate UGC content for social proof, marketing and anything else! So simple and reliable

Hood Greetings
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 11, 2022

Highly recommend the Archive app! It allows us to be sure that we catch any expiring stories that our team might have missed over the weekends or holidays.

Wolven
United States
2 months using the app
February 7, 2022

We have been using Archive App for a few months now at Tuft + Paw and we’re extremely happy with the results. Our community manager is saving a lot of time not having to manually search for and save the UGC on different social media channels. Especially since stories disappear after 24 hours,
Archive App is helping to save these content assets without having to be online 24/7.

Tuft + Paw
United States
2 months using the app
August 22, 2022

This app is amazing. It used to be such a pain to save our tagged stories and other UGC and we would often miss amazing content about our brand. Now that part of our business is on autopilot. One less thing to worry about. Archive App has been smooth to use and zero issues. If your brand gets content tagged on IG, I highly recommend that you install Archive App.

Fling
United States
2 months using the app
March 28, 2022

Love that we are able to collect content from instagram and have it ready when we need it. Team is also super responsive to questions and feedback. Highly recommend.

Dandelion Chocolate
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 30, 2022

Archive.ai is my marketing team's FAVORITE app! Gone are the days where we'd have to scour social media for content we were tagged in. What kills me is knowing how many story posts were lost forever due to us not nabbing them within 24 hours. Now it's super easy for us to save and download all of the UGC we're tagged in. We use this content across our social media, emails, and advertising (w/ permission). The team is also wonderful to work with. I can't recommend this app enough!

The Wander Club
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 12, 2022

Archive App has been a lifesaver. No more tracking down IG stories and trying to save them before they disappear, no more hassle trying to organize and quickly view content by a specific influencer or hashtag. This app makes everything so simple and it's incredibly quick to set up. Thank you!

BedJet
United States
About 1 month using the app