Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 10, 2022

Great, simple app. Does exactly what it says. Easy to use. Has already come in handy saving Instagram stories that I otherwise would have lost. Highly recommended.

Aria Lattner
United States
22 days using the app
Edited November 13, 2023

Updated from 5 stars to 2 stars and back to 4 stars as of 11/13/23.

I was very happy being one of the first stores to try Archive when it first came out, and when it was reasonably priced/had a free tier. I dropped it to two stars when they made the price tiers absurd for a DTC store owner and removed the free tiers altogether to display the feed. Recently I gave Archive a try again when the founder Paul reached out - we've communicated back and forth for months regarding satisfaction and I declined an extended trial - as I would rather not use it if it was tiered like this, was firm on my review, and decided not to use it for the past 9 months since I made my second review update.

After a few months of re-adjusting and tweaking, to where it makes sense to use it - I'm satisfied again. The shoppable feeds make it worth it, and I am satisfied with how it is at my price tier though I can't say I'm a fan of it scaling off of store sessions. I just wanted to display customers who wanted to show off my products and I don't think that warrants a large expense that costs more than 4-5 apps combined from my base SaaS stack.

This review was not incentivized in any way, and I feel that it was fairly earned through pure attempts at trying to satisfy my needs and to make a product reasonably priced and logical for your small business owner. I think at its current state, I would recommend it to most. Will continue to update my review as time goes on.

Gilgamesh
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 2, 2022

Great app save me lot of time to gather all the content. We use many UGC for ads and it a good app for not missing any content

Fraté Maté
France
14 days using the app
May 9, 2022

Archive App is exactly what we were looking for. With so many PR opportunities and so little time on stories posts, it was very hard to keep up with them all. Now we don't have to since they are collected for us via Archive App!

The Original PeachSkinSheets®
United States
13 days using the app
July 1, 2022

Does exactly what we need it to. Really like the favorite feature so that other team members can see what I find useful.

Platterful Co.
United States
12 days using the app
Edited January 27, 2022

Great App, does not slow down site, and a nice interface, it does work really well to save stories and friendly support!!!

Fames Chocolate
United States
2 days using the app
Archive Technologies replied January 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback. It means a lot to your team!