Ask to Buy create & share cart

Ask to Buy create & share cart

$15/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
27 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
May 15, 2022

muy facil de instalar, ahora a esperar resultados. lo mejor es que es gratis, no esta en español pero se entiende lo suficiente para hacerlo bien

TODO ROL SPAIN
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 27, 2022

Super easy to use, and it gives some outstanding functionality to our website. A truly GREAT app! I wish all apps were this wonderful :)

LaLa Horse LTD
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 12, 2021

I used this application. The app works really good, highly reccomend it! Five stars!!!!And it's free

Jenja
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 23, 2021

bestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbestbest

T W I N K L E & C o.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 12, 2021

Well, none of my customers have used it as of yet, so I cannot comment on the performance of the app. I can say it is a very clever idea and would prove useful once finally used.

Shakolo
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 9, 2020

So far, so good! It’s been an easy operation process unlike other apps we’ve tried. We’re looking forward to what’s to come

Kinky’s Delivery Service
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 27, 2020

We like the app, but even better than the app itself is the team behind it. We appreciate all of the support and the time they spent going above and beyond when we had an issue. Not only did they find what was wrong, but they did a custom fix for our store specifically which was much appreciated! Also, the feedback was daily, I never had to wait long periods of time to get answers. So, A+ for customer service for sure, thanks again guys!

Apeiron Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 23, 2020

Very good app, useful aPP, THE IDEA IS GREAT and the app very effective,
the supprot is very helpful
Thank you

Console skins world
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 22, 2020

Great App! Easy to install & set Up.
Looking forward to it being put through it's paces.
Its a great idea too!

duckling-beauty.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 21, 2020

Great app! Very useful and does exactly what it says on the tin. Would highly recommend and the customer support is brilliant too if you have any issues.

Lunula
Israel
Time spent using app: 1 day
AskToBuy replied August 21, 2020

Thank you - have a great time!