Ask Questions

Ask Questions

$39.99 one-time charge
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
March 13, 2019

Hi, thanks Ankit for providing best customer service. Recommended. My page looks professional and this apps really help customer to make decision before buying from my store.

AMOURISTA.CO
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 1, 2018

Beyond pleased! The wording/placement of the app had to be just perfect. Tech support made it happen

The Sugared Plums Frames
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 11, 2017

App does what it says.Thanks ankit for the superb app,making mother iNdia prouder.Indian app by Indian website 4littlebread.com

Sanapalas
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 21, 2017

Absolutely wonderful app. Love the one-time fee. Customer service was wonderful as well. We requested some small assistance, and they helped us out and had everything perfect for us in under 30 minutes. Can't beat it! This is a **must-have** app for every shopify store!

Padandquill
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 14, 2017

Highly recommended app! Places the ask a question button on all product pages and, when clicked, seamlessly scrolls down and opens up the ask a question entry screen. I had an issue where it would not scroll down a day after install, and Ankit fixed it for me after I shared my Theme with him. Ankit's service and attention was top-notch and I am so happy that my product pages are now complete. Neil, Edmonton, AB

Neil Assenheimer
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 4, 2016

If you don't know what your visitors are thinking and wanting to ask, you're losing sales. askQuestions solves it. Ankit went beyond what I can reasonably expect in customizing the app to have it tab-designed with Shopify's product reviews.

Urban Strength
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 17, 2016

I love this app! Great, free customisations and support. Thank you Ankit!

Headphone Zone
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 9, 2016

Es justo lo que estaba buscando. Puedes usarlo a modo de FAQ para tus productos y también das al usuario la oportunidad de que plantee sus dudas sobre el producto y publicarlas junto con una respuesta para ayudar a futuros clientes en la toma de decisiones.
Además mejora el SEO de los productos ya que agregas contenido a la ficha de producto de una forma colaborativa.

Muy buen soporte y disposición por parte del desarrollador.

Latintaes
Spain
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
February 27, 2016

Very good APP!!! This app is primary necessity for an ecommerce business.
Very good support! Fast to have a response.
Many thanks!

Abitipersposa
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited June 12, 2016

Very good app, very good service, they optimise it like i want for free and the payment is just one time, other app like that ask you to pay every month.
Thank you,
www.freelancerdream.com

A4s Web
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months