Reviews (416)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, customizable widgets, and effective upselling and bundling features that boost conversions and increase sales. It's compatible with various themes and offers fair pricing. The customer support, especially Yusuf, is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving approach.

Edited June 18, 2024

The worst app I have ever come across. They wont intimate you even if the app stops working. There is no system even to find out whether app is working. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME on this app

In response to the reply : When I purchased the app, it was free , after that when it became paid ,there was no intimation. Also shockingly there is no intimation even the app . so how will a customer find out . You guys let stores use it for free but dont mention anywhere about paid . How poor is the app then

Cenora Jewellery
India
Over 1 year using the app
Assortion replied June 16, 2024

Hi there, as we've mentioned in our live chat, the app is not working in your store because you don't have a subscription with us. I am sorry but we're a business as well, just like you, and won't be able to survive without paying our bills and salaries. You can choose to become a customer or not but it is not ok put the blame on the product.

June 12, 2024

Most of the applications for offers are limited and you are not able to change certain things so that the offer blends in with the rest of the website, well not this one. With this application you can make the offer to look exactly how you imagined, even if you do not have the options to do it yourself in the app settings, you can contact customer support and they will happily change it for you because they have further options in their admin. Kindest regards to Yusuf from the customer support team, I had so many questions for him and he assisted me with every single one of them.

Sklopkica
Serbia
24 days using the app
July 10, 2024

We use this application in several of our stores and are satisfied. The technical support deserves praise, as it solved our problems almost immediately.
I sincerely recommend it :D

Tortli
Poland
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2024

was free but now very overpriced. much better options out there now for free apps that actually do the same thing but better

Bargaza
Australia
10 months using the app
June 14, 2024

We love this tool it has generated a lot of purchases for us and the support is quick and efficient....Thank you Assortion for the great work

Outrank Brand
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 6, 2024

Best app out there for increasing AOV, Yusuf and the team have provided me with the quickest and friendliest service out of any of the apps I use. I highly recommend this app.

70 Series Store
Australia
6 months using the app
July 3, 2024

Excelente experience and very good support.
App increase a lot the conversions and the AOV from the store

Madicaza
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2024

Excellent customer service. Fast to reply and always happy to help you

Healthy Lifestyle Australia
Australia
10 months using the app
May 28, 2024

Great app and also customer support. This app is helping us to convert more due to the cross-selling on our product pages. Yusuf in particular has always been available for every request we have made!

Dreamin*101
Italy
2 months using the app
June 20, 2024

Super convenient.

mtiecommerce
United States
Over 1 year using the app