Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, customizable widgets, and effective upselling and bundling features that boost conversions and increase sales. It's compatible with various themes and offers fair pricing. The customer support, especially Yusuf, is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving approach.

February 7, 2024

Toimintojen logiikan ymmärtämiseen menee pieni hetki, mutta se todennäköisesti johtuu omasta älykkyysosamäärästä! Appi toimii hienosti ja vaihtoehtoja on useita joista valita itselle sopiva! Asiakaspalvelu on supernopeaa ja ammattitaitoista. Todella vahva suositus!

Gods' Pouches Store
Finland
4 months using the app
October 10, 2023

Amazing value and customer service! I was playing around with a few other product upgrade and add on apps which cost the same but had very limited features. Other apps told me straight up that the feature I was looking for was simply not possible. I thought Id try other apps to see if there was a better option and BOOM Assortion absolutely blew me away. First of all the base app featured everything that I already was looking for, and on top of that I wanted a few minor tweaks to the widget on my site. I reached out on their chat app and immediately was contacted within 5 minutes. My widget was customized quickly and completely without any excuses or "cant be done" mentality. Amazing app that will be a key component of our sales funnel. Highly highly highly recommend!

Trail Haven
Canada
3 months using the app
December 25, 2023

I was really happy with the communication with Yusuf to help me with the issue i was facing. Thanks

Aussiethrive
Australia
12 days using the app
February 28, 2024

The Best Support Team!

SleepEZ
Australia
About 13 hours using the app
June 30, 2023

This app is a basic in all my clients' Shopify stores! I use it for all my free gift promotions and any upsells I want to show on the product page. I've never heard a complaint from a customer. Also, the chat feature for app support is huge! Yusuf is always super quick to respond and modifies things quickly and without issue. He's fixed glitches that are caused by other apps in my store and has helped me customize the look of my upsells as well. Super helpful! Highly recommend this app.

Kid Rock Store
United States
12 months using the app
October 8, 2023

This is a great app. For a small price you get tons of value! The support is veeeeeery helpful and tries to resolve any issues you may have, the response time is under 1 minute. Revenue improved thanks to this app! Install it now, you won't be disappointed. Easy to use, the price is LOWER than for the same apps.

Roomie Design
Italy
About 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

Perfect App. Best support. Had two conflicts with the theme and they resolved it. Some other bugs that they resolved. Also, I requested a feature that even though they seemed busy, did it in time. I am using volume bundle and addons and it works perfectly. Also, their discount is compatible with another plugin I have. ( for subscriptions. )

GDH Store
Germany
18 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Great app for increasing AOV. Had some issues, but they were resolved incredibly quickly by the amazing customer service.

Frisk
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 27, 2023

One of the best Shopify apps I have ever downloaded. The whole integration process is super easy and the app's interface is very user friendly. As well as this, the customer support is amazing! They respond right when you ask a question and help you until all of your questions are helped and solved. The app itself has so much to offer and their widgets are super customizable. This will really help you store look better and increase conversions.

Charmente
United States
3 months using the app
November 3, 2023

This app helps me increase the order value, and the support team is very helpful!

THE BOOB TAPE®
United States
About 1 year using the app