Language Native Translate

Language Native Translate

by ArenaCommerce

Build multi-languages stores with New Native Translation API

4.0 of 5 stars(29 reviews)

Powerful Translation Dashboard

Add new languages to your store to get new clients. Increase your global sales, reaching new customers.

Multi-languages Product Feeds

Create multi-languages product feeds URL for Facebooks

Language Selector

No coding skills are required, make your store multilingual within 2 minutes


About Language Native Translate

New Update

  • Multi-languages Product Feeds
  • Support different pricing models using the price list API

Theme Requirement

Reference: shopify.dev/tutorials/support-multiple-languages-in-apps-and-themes#developing-themes-that-support-multiple-languages

With the addition of translated content, there have been several changes made to the Liquid templating language.

Liquid-generated routes include the locale. For example, {{ routes.cart_url }} returns /cart on shop.com and /fr/cart on shop.com/fr.

About Native Translate

“Open up your door and greet the customers from all over the world with their own native languages'' is not an unsolved story anymore with Shopify! Our Native Translate App is here to help you manage your multi-language store. Unlike other translation apps, Native Translate is based on Shopify's new native translation support. With the addition of translated content, there have been several changes made to the Liquid templating language on your Shopify themes to make it work.

Why should you choose our app?

Safe for all stores

Native Translate works independently based on Shopify’s new multi-language feature so that it will not cause any operational problems to your store.

Meet more potential customers

By adding multi-languages to reach new markets and make your store become a worldwide brand will open more chances for your business growth.

Easy to use

Friendly but also professional app interface is comfortable to use even with unskilled users.

Support translate all resources

Allow users to translate content from all 14 available resources.

Main feature

  • Support over 100 languages.
  • Using Cloud Translation (Google translation API) as a foundation.
  • Allow managing all resources in your store, such as Shop, Products, Collections, Pages, Theme, Blogs, Articles, Emails, SMS, Metafields, etc.
  • Full customizable Language Switcher.
  • Up to 05 more languages can be added.
  • Manual and automated translation options.
  • Export translation data to a CSV file format for storing/editing and Importing them back.
  • Friendly with search engines and SEO

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Basic Plan

Free to install

9.99 per 200,000 characters

  • Unlimited words & pageviews
  • Free 10,000 characters
  • Add & Edit 1 language
  • Multi-language FB Product Feed
  • Manual translation
  • AI Machine Trans

PRO PLAN

$4.99/month

$9.99 per 250,000 characters

  • All in Basic
  • Edit 5 languages
  • Import & Export Translation
  • AI Machine Translation
  • International Pricing with the Native Price List

PLUS PLAN

$12.99/month

$9.99 per 300,000 characters

  • All in Pro
  • Add & Edit translation for 20 languages (Shopify Plus merchant)

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

UPSIGLOW

This app is not compatible with debutify, I have had many installation problems, at the time of translating, it does not translate all the pages. I request my refund!

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for your review. It's problem with your theme, it's not about the app. Please contact them to fix it if you would like to use Shopify Native Transaction API, any app supporting Shopify transition API will do the same way. About your refund request, please contact us via support@arenacommerce.com. We don't receive any requests from you until now.

tonykreidt.com

I was unhappy to use this app, but there is a great customer service and they refund all pretty fast. Thank you.

Fyftyshop

I was charged $13 because I installed and uninstalled the application in one day - I don't have a FREE trial period like other applications?

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Sorry, we don't receive any payment now for your subscription. You may check it here https://www.loom.com/i/5ec32dbc47db4402ad9029023368b3e1