Auction Today , 146 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline operations and enhance customer experience with real-time bidding. It offers customization to match various store themes and has a responsive customer support team open to feedback. Despite its value, some merchants desire additional features like proxy bidding and the option to hide the quantity button on product pages.

April 16, 2024

Customer service made the installation a piece of cake! I recommend!
looking forward to use this app : )

SPECS.ONL
Sweden
About 7 hours using the app
February 16, 2024

We just started using the app and so far its good. The support assistance is fast and the issue was resolved within 5-10 mins. That fast.

Avior
Philippines
1 day using the app
January 29, 2024

So far, so good! Had some questions with set-up and they were really speedy with customer service–and helpful!

Fireproof Coffee
United States
7 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Quick and easy to use. Great customer service.

Principality of Sealand
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 18, 2024

The app is great and the customer support is outstanding. So helpful - thanks!!

ThistleWaithe
United States
3 days using the app
January 1, 2024

Five stars for this fantastic auction app! Not only does it run my auctions smoother than a well-oiled machine, but their customer service is also lightning fast and super helpful.

Thanks a bunch

Last Dive Bar
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2024

super fast, amazing support

Sheboygan Discount Warehouse
United States
1 day using the app
January 9, 2024

Once I gave the App access to my store, they did their thing and it turned out great.

Brica Brac Salvage
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Shakil was amazing in helping me get the auction up and running. 5/5 would recommend!

GraceGuard
United States
3 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Shakil is AMAZING! Support is superior! If he is the face of this company, then this company is going places!!! One of the best encounters, technically and personally, I've ever experienced.

TLW50th
United States
About 16 hours using the app