Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2023

From the moment I integrated Audiens into my website and email newsletter system, I noticed an immediate positive impact. The app intelligently analyzes my audience's preferences, behavior, and demographics, allowing me to create highly targeted segments effortlessly. No more wasting time sending generic emails to my entire subscriber list!

What truly sets this app apart is its remarkable ability to suggest content tailored to each segment. The suggested content is mostly spot on, ensuring that my subscribers receive emails that genuinely resonate with their interests and needs. The result? Increased engagement, higher open rates, and more conversions!

The user interface is incredibly easy to navigate. It seamlessly integrates with my existing systems, making the entire process seamless and hassle-free.

Moreover, the customer support provided by the team is exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to acquire and implement feedback.

Very excited to see where this could lead to in 6-12 months time.

lussopro
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 22, 2023

Just finished my 14-day free trial and have started subscribing. A recorded $4000 was driven in revenue in the two weeks.

If you know you need to be better at email marketing but don't have the time, definitely the app for you. It made organising a month's worth of customer-specific email content possible in just a few hours.

I think the best thing by far is that you can tell it is being actively worked on. Nearly every day I noticed small changes that made things better and better. For what is already a great product, I am confident that it will get even better as time passes.

Lastly, customer service is top-notch. The team was genuinely interested in how I was using the service and made me feel like I had a voice when it came to the product and what new features I could expect next.

Planet Organic
Australia
9 months using the app
August 8, 2023

Audiens takes the guesswork out of segmenting your customers. The AI generates a targeted customer base, as well as three different email campaigns. What used to take me hours of work now takes me 15 minutes. I love this app.

Henry’s House Of Coffee
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 3, 2023

I have been utilizing this application for approximately three months, and it has significantly improved the way we organize our campaigns.

Audiens simplifies the process greatly, and the segmentation they offer has proven to be effective for my business. I am able to efficiently handle campaigns spanning 7-10 days in less than 30 minutes.

I have employed various tracking methods to assess the efficacy of Audiens. Although the in-app tracking may not be entirely reliable (similar to Klaviyo, Meta, etc.), I can attest that with Audiens, we have managed to increase our email marketing contribution to 20-25% of our revenue, up from 10-15% prior to adopting the application.

Dr Greenthumbs
Australia
8 months using the app
April 15, 2023

Still in 14 day trial tracked revenue $8,722 ! Super easy to use and the recommendations have been spot on. No issues with unsubs or spam either

SHOE ME
Australia
3 months using the app
January 29, 2023

I have only used the app on the trial basis but so its been really good and I have been seeing results. For a long time I have been waiting to figure out a way to segment my email communications better so I can have better open and click though rates.. Audiens is the answer. So far it has really help take the guess work on who I should be emailing and why. I am also sending out more highly targeted and contextual marketing due to Audiens ability to find profitable segments and decide what I should be trying to sell to that segment.

The support has been really great. They even reached out to me about problems they had identified I was having that I didn't even know about.. Thats what you call service and commitment to the product. They want to produce a professional high value product and it shows.

I wish I could keep using the trial forever, but I am more than happy to pay the $100 per month cause it has already made me 10x more in Sales.

Thanks Audiens!

Julien

St.Lucian Seamoss Company
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 2, 2023

We are still in the trial and the app has already brought in over $400. Definitely worth it. We will be using this as a daily tool.

INI Sips
United States
9 months using the app
October 31, 2022

Snackfully use Audiens to better understand our audience and personalise and segment our emails with our customers favourite products in line with their buying behaviour. You can receive recommendations on request with your goal/objectives in mind. Would recommend this integration to Klaviyo- it's an integral part of our email strategy.

Snackfully
United Kingdom
5 months using the app