Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars
December 17, 2019

Great customer support! Just be patient and describe your problem in detail. Andu will solve it! Thank you.

Sample Pack
Türkiye
Almost 5 years using the app
August 23, 2020

This app is absolutely AMAZING. I have no idea why there are negative reviews but trust me - if you're looking to embed audio players on your site, your search is over because this app is perfection. Support is incredible - they go above and beyond to help with any and all problems. It's so easy to add new MP3s and embed them literally anywhere on your site. They even offered to create a new upgrade that allows you to expand the capacity of your audio library (they give you TONS of audio space - 10 GB - but I just needed even more capacity for my project). I love that they let you customize the audio players so extensively -- you can show/hide so many features to customers and even completely change the style of the audio player to fit your site's style. Seriously, I cannot say enough good things about Widgetic!! Absolutely download it and give it a try. Wish I could give it 6 stars. :)

Sound & Soulful
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 20, 2019

I freakin' love this app! I'm not sure about the free one because I've got the paid plan. I've tried to download my music off of my site after adding the app to a page and I couldn't- which is great. So- no one can steal them. Having tunes on my website keeps my visitors on the page longer which also helps increase ranking. There are also quite a few different versions of your player - all customizable so it fits in with the scheme of your website. The Widgetic Audio Player has been playing on my site for nearly a year now. It's a keeper ;-)

Worley Studios
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 1, 2020

These guys are awesome! The app works amazingly and have used it for 4 years, I opened a new store and had 28 pages worth of audio which would have taken me ages to transfer. I messaged support and they were on it right away, the transferred all the audio files from my old store to the new. They were polite and extremely helpful.

I can't thank these guys enough.

Great app. Great Support. Highly recommend!

Axtell Music Store
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
July 27, 2017

Amazing and well supported app. Fast response through technical support and very responsive, organized interface.

Looking forward to new features.

Baazarmusic
United States
9 months using the app
July 9, 2019

Great app, does exactly what i wanted with ease. I got help instantly, ignore the negative reviews!

Marimbas In Paris
United States
5 months using the app
January 29, 2021

Did exactly what I wanted and was easy to set-up. Filling extra characters. Filling Space. Filling more space.

Bonding with Mom
Canada
5 months using the app
Edited January 25, 2018

Very good with quality presets! great response time if needed help and was very helpful, keep in mind that if you use this app it may not work with safari try googlechrome and it should work great!

Rxchxe
United States
3 months using the app
June 17, 2019

So far I'm really liking this app! Easy to customize and support is very responsive and helpful! Would definitely recommend to any musician that's selling music in their store :)

AniaBshop
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 28, 2017

Nice widget, definitely recommend you do the upgrade!
Did the research and if you get your songs registered with sound scan you will get credit for spins as long as you host with a recognized reporting stream site...
Also the support team is amazing and extremely knowledgeable!

Daniel Robledo
United States
14 days using the app