Currency Converter Bear

Currency Converter Bear

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
600 reviews
600 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
600 reviews
March 21, 2020

AMAZING! Strongly recommend over any currency converter app and its completely free! Customer service is spot on and replied to me in less than a minute! Superb!

Kitvaly
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Conversion Bear replied March 21, 2020

thanks for the awesome review 🤞 stay safe and cheers for more sales. Lynda.

March 21, 2020

This app is the best currency converter for our shop. Nice UI with lots of customizing which really helps making it look great for mobile and desktop. The auto location feature is excellent!

Effect Watches
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Conversion Bear replied March 21, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review 👍 Lynda.

March 20, 2020

Fantastic, and free cant believe it! If you want an auto currency conversion app this is the one for sure!

Flex Arabia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

thank you for the fantastic review 🤩 Lynda.

March 20, 2020

Great App! Instant customer support. Why should you choose the paid app if there is a FREE one with excellent customer support?

Winslough
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

Good point 🤝thank you for the great review! Lynda.

March 20, 2020

The app worked correctly with my theme vs the theme's own currency converter so cheers to the team !

InDigitalMicro
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

thanks for the awesome review 🤝 cheers! Lynda.

Edited March 28, 2020

Works perfectly. It's exactly what I need. The support is amazing, they helped us with everything. We hope you guys can develop more apps like these.

INFSD
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 🤝 please send me an email to lynda@conversionbear.com and I would help you fix the cart notification issue. Lynda.

March 19, 2020

Best Free App out there, everything works well, there's no hidden fees, and the app performs fully! Highly recommended

Sportzzheads Athletic Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Conversion Bear replied March 20, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝 Lynda.

March 19, 2020

Best currency converter app I have tried so far! The customer support is also very helpful and reliable.

Uniq Musing
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied March 19, 2020

Thank you for the kind words 🤞 Lynda.

March 19, 2020

Easy to install and sleek design! Lynda was very helpful adjusting it exactly to my liking! I can't believe this is a free app!

Unify Charging
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Conversion Bear replied March 19, 2020

Thanks for supporting the app 🌟happy to help! Lynda.

March 19, 2020

This app does what I expect! The support from Lynda was fabulous. I highly recommend this app.

Black Stripe Gallery
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied March 19, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 🤝highly appreciated! Lynda.