Auto Purchase Orders

Auto Purchase Orders

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
June 17, 2021

Very convenient. It helps me organize orders every step of the way - expected deliveries, mark each PO once deliveries have been received and can mark the PO as completed once settled.

La Petite Fromagerie
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 16, 2021

great app and support is perfect! Very responsive and quick to take of our request. Thanks Dan for your help.

Beyond Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 30, 2021

I switched to this app from a different purchase order app I was using because I haven't been making quite enough to cover monthly costs. Not only was this cheaper, but support is JUST as fast and good. Dan recently added a new feature, at my request, so that product variants showed up in the purchase order pdf, which was really important to me. He also plans to continue keeping costs lower than the competitor when they go live with the paid version. I really appreciate the individualized attention and hard work.

Tingles Tea
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 27, 2021

We recently downloaded this app to be used in Shopify as we were struggling to show the SKU on the current purchase order system that Shopify has set up. After speaking with Shopify they recommended I used this app 'Auto Purchase Orders'. The app is perfect! It shows the SKU just as we needed and the format is really user friendly. You raise orders very similar to the in house version on Shopify but it allows me to have the SKU show on the purchase order on Shopify and when the PO is exported to be sent to a supplier. You can also have the PO emailed automatically which is so handy! We needed the product image to show on the purchase orders and also the pricing to be hidden. After speaking to Dan at Magic Bits he managed to make these changes and apply them to our Shopify. He was really helpful and made the changes quickly. Now we have an app that we can use to create the purchase orders exactly how we need them! Highly recommend!

Rainbows & Sprinkles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 26, 2021

Very useful and friendly app. Support is also quite good. I requested to change the language of the app and the developer made it with no problem.

sellecommerce
Chile
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 26, 2021

Amazing application I'm highly recommended, the customer support is amazing, the app is really clear and useful.

KUALA STYLE
Israel
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 20, 2021

Awesome app! This app has everything i need! PO form looks clean and organized. I can auto send purchase orders to my supplier once the order is marked as paid. I'm currently using bold apps for product options, and Dan enabled the forms to include these options. Great app and excellent support! Thank you so much for creating this app!!

B&Co Jewelry
Philippines
Time spent using app: 23 days
April 27, 2021

Good app, however the support for this app is amazing. Very responsive and they deliver on time. I highly recommend this app

Vast by Horizon Ltd.
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 22, 2021

great work !! saved a lot of time eliminating admin work supplier get their orders quickly :)) cant thank you enough !!

Hajate
Jordan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 25, 2021

This is an amazing app recommend it for every one it is simple ease and FREE!
Great looking PO without any work. WOW!

3D Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours