Auto Schedule sales & products

Auto Schedule sales & products

by JD Ecommerce

Schedule sales, product availability, discounts & daily deal

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Phone Daddy

Hey the app is no longer working at all. Can you please fix? It has stopped turning products on and off completely.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hello there,

I'm very sorry you experienced an issue with our app. Unfortunately we did have a brief issue overnight which was quickly resolved as soon as we became aware.

I did send you an email at about 12 noon (UK time) explaining this with an apology which was before you left this review. Can I kindly ask you to check that you have received it?

All the best,