Reviews (8,266)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automation of product sourcing, listing, inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers, competitive price monitoring, and the Product Finding Hub feature. The platform's intuitive interface, educational resources, and regular updates are also praised. Merchants highlight the responsive customer service and note the app's contribution to increased efficiency and profitability in their businesses.

May 28, 2024

This whole site, YouTube channel and app makes starting your drop shipping business waaayyy easier then I thought it would be. All these wonderful tools they give you really makes getting into ecommerce less scary ;)

My Store
United States
26 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 31, 2024

Hi "My Store",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

Edited May 2, 2024

AutoDS - Personalized customer service and amazing features

I'm writing to share my incredibly positive experience with AutoDS. From the moment I signed up, I've been impressed with the level of personalized attention I've received. I'd like to give a special shoutout to Dorina, who has gone above and beyond to assist me with every step of the way.

When I first started using AutoDS, I ran into a few minor issues that slowed down my progress. Dorina was quick to respond to my concerns and took the time to understand my specific needs. She provided me with clear and concise instructions that helped me resolve the problems quickly and easily.

But Dorina's assistance didn't stop there. She has continued to check in with me regularly to make sure I'm getting the most out of AutoDS. She's even offered to help me with some of the more advanced features of the platform.

I'm truly grateful for Dorina's dedication and expertise. She's made my experience with AutoDS incredibly positive, and I would highly recommend the platform to anyone looking for a powerful and user-friendly dropshipping solution.

In addition to the exceptional customer service, I've also been blown away by the features and functionality of AutoDS. The platform has everything I need to streamline my dropshipping business, from product sourcing and listing to order fulfillment and customer support.

Here are just a few of the things I love about AutoDS:

-Wide variety of product suppliers: AutoDS integrates with a wide variety of popular dropshipping suppliers, so I can easily find the products I'm looking for.

-Automated product listing: AutoDS can automatically list my products on my store, which saves me a ton of time and effort.

-Real-time inventory and pricing updates: AutoDS keeps my product listings up-to-date with the latest inventory and pricing information from my suppliers.

-Automated order fulfillment: AutoDS can automatically fulfill my orders, so I don't have to worry about manually processing them.

-Built-in customer support tools: AutoDS provides me with a variety of tools to help me provide excellent customer support to my own customers.

One feature that particularly impressed me was the Product Finding Hub. This innovative tool saved me countless hours of research by providing a curated selection of trending and high-performing products. With filters to narrow down options by niche, price point, and supplier, I was able to quickly identify products that would resonate with my target audience. Plus, the detailed product analysis provided valuable insights into marketing strategies and target demographics, making it a breeze to launch successful campaigns.

What I found particularly useful was the ability to source products from a wide range of suppliers. This gave me the flexibility to choose the best options for my needs, in terms of price, quality, and shipping times. Whether I was looking for products from AliExpress, Amazon, or AutoDS's private suppliers, I was confident that I could find the perfect fit for my store.

Overall, I'm incredibly impressed with AutoDS. The combination of exceptional customer service and amazing features makes it the perfect platform for any dropshipping business. I highly recommend checking it out!

MIXIKINGS
Mexico
20 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 18, 2024

Hi "MIXIKINGS"!
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

June 2, 2024

I've been using AutoDS for a bit now, and it has completely streamlined my dropshipping business. The automation features are incredibly powerful, saving me countless hours on product research, listing, and order fulfillment. The inventory and price monitoring are spot-on, ensuring that I never run into stock issues or price discrepancies. The customer support is also fantastic, always quick to respond and helpful with any questions I have. AutoDS has definitely helped me scale my business more efficiently. Highly recommend it to any dropshipper looking to simplify their operations!

Mix Magic Blend
United States
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 4, 2024

Hi “Mix Magic Blend”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

May 13, 2024

Another review about customer service: They are very helpful and encouraging. They can be with you for hours on end, though it makes you feel a bit bad. Excellent Team!

Épris
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 15, 2024

Hi "Épris"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

April 19, 2024

I rated this app 5 stars because it has everything you need, not only is it a well organized app they also offer videos on help with using the app and how to build your business. If you want to start an online business recommend this especially if you are a beginner.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 21, 2024

Hi "My Store"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

Edited April 18, 2024

After some confusion regarding the automated services in the UK & reaching out to support, Dorina from the Quality Control team contacted me to set up a meeting & offer some 1:1 onboarding. Dorina's help was extremely useful, helping me to understand the platform & services much better in a matter of minutes & showed me how to get the most efficiency out of the platform.

The platform offers more features than I had initially thought & doesn't restrict you to the products listed in the AutoDS marketplace. There's a very handy browser extension that allows you to import products in bulk directly from suppliers in your region, into your drafts. The buyers accounts had initially confused me where I had come to think that a business was required to add balance into the buyer account before an order could be processed, however Dorina explained that the buyer accounts essentially act as an automated payment gateway using your buyer account payment methods to automatically find the buyer account balance when an order comes through. I'd definitely recommend this platform following the demo I've just been given!

Thank you again Dorina, your help is much appreciated!

Million City
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 15, 2024

Hi "Million City",
Thank you for your feedback.
I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing.
However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

May 25, 2024

I had a great experience with Luther on the AutoDS chat today. He answered my question about TikTok and winning products, explaining that I currently didn't have access to the feature. Luther provided clear instructions on how I can gain access in the future. Additionally, we discussed an issue with my account, and he promptly made a ticket to get it fixed. Luther was knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient throughout our conversation. Thank you for the excellent support!

GraceandAugust
New Zealand
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 27, 2024

Hi “GraceandAugust”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Luther was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 20, 2024

AutoDS is an absolute game-changer for anyone in the e-commerce business!

First and foremost, AutoDS streamlines the entire process of managing product listings, orders, and inventory. With its user-friendly interface and intuitive features, I was able to automate tedious tasks and free up valuable time to focus on growing my business.

One of the things I love most about AutoDS is its robust suite of tools for product research and optimization. From analyzing market trends to finding profitable products, this platform has everything you need to stay ahead of the competition. The ability to track competitor prices and adjust my own prices accordingly has been a game-changer for maximizing profits.

Adrenaline Toys
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 22, 2024

Hi “Adrenaline Toys”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

June 5, 2024

I'm just getting started and AutoDS is making things easy! The website is intuitive and easy to navigate. I'm looking forward to learning more about all the features and how AutoDS can help me promote my brand.

Phases Jewelry
United States
14 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 11, 2024

Hi "Phases Jewelry"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

April 29, 2024

AutoDS has definately made the process of elevating my Shopify site with quality products an easy one. I found the platform to be straightforward and to offer way more options than what I realized I would be receiving. I'd like to thank the AutoDS team for making such an amazing application affordable for dropshipping beginners like myself.

Trendy-Shoppa
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 1, 2024

Hi "Trendy-Shoppa"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team