Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its comprehensive dropshipping features, including product research, order fulfillment, and price monitoring. Its intuitive interface and automation tools streamline business management, saving significant time and effort. The platform also provides educational resources for both new and experienced sellers. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and the direct WhatsApp support. A 14-day trial is available for new merchants. The platform is highly regarded for enhancing efficiency and profitability.

November 8, 2023

Easy to use, no hassle, and its user-friendly support helps you get on your feet and ready to run a shop in less than 20 minutes

MaldisGoods
United States
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 10, 2023

Hi "MaldisGoods"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

Edited January 29, 2024

At first I was skeptical because I'm new to dropshipping but I was wrong. AutoDS is very user friendly and they have a wide variety of stuff. Whatever your looking for they have it. I lo9ve this app.

All Things Pretty
United States
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 18, 2024

Hi "All Things Pretty"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

December 1, 2023

With this AutoDS app i was tutored how easely i can make my dreams come true

CleanGame
Lithuania
3 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 5, 2023

Hi "CleanGame",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

December 26, 2023

AutoDS is a powerful tool for serious dropshippers. It streamlines tasks, saves time, and offers valuable insights. However, beginners might find it complex. Weigh the pros and cons against your needs and skill level before diving in.

My Store
India
11 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 29, 2023

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

December 11, 2023

Setting up an account and importing my first product to my store was so quick. Other apps took me hours. I love AutoDS

Kitchen Comfort
United States
10 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 13, 2023

Hi "Kitchen Comfort",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

January 26, 2024

I just started using this service, and things are running smooth so far.

Kitckend
United States
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 29, 2024

Hi "Kitckend"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

January 9, 2024

i have not figured the whole app out yet exactly but what i do know so far, i love it for my store

ModernGenz
United States
2 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 11, 2024

Hi "ModernGenz"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

December 19, 2023

No more guessing when it comes to find the product to sale.

Aderana
United States
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 22, 2023

Hi “Aderana”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

Edited January 30, 2024

Overall a great app with amazing customer support and tons of features

House Of Discounts
United States
14 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 18, 2024

Hi "House Of Discounts",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
We tried to contact you with no luck 😔
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your message!
AutoDS Team

November 19, 2023

Great service. Extremely happy with the prompt responses to my questions. This app is a must for any budding dropshipper

Sparko
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 22, 2023

Hi "Sparko"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team