Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for streamlining dropshipping operations, from product research to order fulfillment. They appreciate the automated pricing, stock synchronization, and price monitoring features. The centralized dashboard and intuitive interface are also praised. Merchants commend the reliable customer support and the abundance of educational resources available. The robust automation and analytics tools make it a valuable tool for growing a dropshipping business.

January 31, 2024

The best app for new dropshipping users makes it way easier highly recommended

Trendyshop
United Arab Emirates
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 2, 2024

Hi "Trendyshop"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

March 14, 2024

It really help me understand more bout drop shipping n how it work. Great app will be recommending it!

Style Sensation Shop
United States
17 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 18, 2024

Hi "Style Sensation Shop",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

February 27, 2024

I highly recommend AutoDS. Their support team is fantastic and they reply fast. Everything about them is fantastic

GymHex
United States
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 29, 2024

Hi "GymHex"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

January 10, 2024

AutoDS is a great all in one app for my e-commerce business. You rarely have to leave the app & when you do its easy to link almost anything to your store done instantly because of the variety of supplier options.

Tiangiz
United States
24 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 15, 2024

Hi “Tiangiz”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

January 9, 2024

Super easy to find reliable and fast suppliers for winning products. Revolutionizes the dropshipping start up experience. Will definitely be using this application for fulfillment going forward. The perfect app!

My Store
Canada
26 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 11, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 27, 2024

Thank you, Rizza Jean help me with my payment issues and with her assistance solved the issue fast and effectively. Would definitely recommend Jean and Autods for any future dropshippers.

Vita Fresh Juice
Australia
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 29, 2024

Hi “Vita Fresh Juice”!
Thank you so much for your review!
Rizza Jean is truly one of our best. We will let her know how much you enjoyed working with her 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

January 17, 2024

I'm am peacefully I found AutoDS, because now I can find the best products for my e-commerce business and I am not stressed anymore about the delivery time and orders.

Tech Crown Treasure
Romania
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 19, 2024

Hi "Tech Crown Treasure",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

April 11, 2024

I can genuinely say that AutoDS is the best DS tool i have ever used. Can highly recommend to anyone starting or already are into e-commerce.

My Store
Sweden
2 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 12, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 18, 2024

I think the app is difficult to figure out because it is a lot to learn but once you figure everything out it is easy to work with also the support team always answers my questions and it is always a simple fix they send me articles on where I can find the information and there is videos on YouTube as well that walks you through the process so that is why I give it 5 stars

EaseShop
United States
2 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 22, 2024

Hi "EaseShop"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

March 7, 2024

I highly recommend this app! It makes my selling journey so much easier. Customer support is fantastic! I had my concern addressed immediately.

FuzzyPaws
United States
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 11, 2024

Hi "FuzzyPaws"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team