Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for streamlining dropshipping operations, from product research to order fulfillment. They appreciate the automated pricing, stock synchronization, and price monitoring features. The centralized dashboard and intuitive interface are also praised. Merchants commend the reliable customer support and the abundance of educational resources available. The robust automation and analytics tools make it a valuable tool for growing a dropshipping business.

January 29, 2024

I'm a beginner at Autods, BUT I'm so amazed at what it can offer. I'll continue using it and hopefully master it as soon as possible. I'm sure it will help me.

My Store
Albania
About 3 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 31, 2024

Hi "My Store",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

January 23, 2024

Really easy to use. Makes drop shipping easier!

Dalshy
United States
9 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 25, 2024

Hi "Dalshy",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

January 27, 2024

Best app for beginners. Automate everything with autods.

Gadget Wrap
Canada
6 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 29, 2024

Hi "Gadget Wrap"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

January 13, 2024

I have just subscribed to autods, have heard a lot about it on internet from the owners and users. Let's see how it helps my shopify store.

Cosmoversal
South Africa
About 22 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 15, 2024

Hi "Cosmoversal"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

December 11, 2023

Auto Ds has awesome features and helps a lot in products managing. i am happy to use it and it is very useful and affordable

Pets Loop
India
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 13, 2023

Hi “Pets Loop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

December 6, 2023

My experience with AutoDS has been nothing short of exceptional. This all-in-one platform has significantly streamlined my drop shipping journey. From effortless product management to automated order fulfillment, AutoDS has been a game-changer. The ease of importing products from various suppliers, coupled with robust automation features, has saved me invaluable time while ensuring a seamless operation. The intuitive interface and reliable customer support have made navigating and resolving any queries a breeze. Thanks to AutoDS, managing my dropshipping business has become efficient, allowing me to focus more on growing my sales. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone seeking a reliable and efficient solution for their drop shipping endeavors

droptradings
Kenya
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 11, 2023

Hi “droptradings”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

December 30, 2023

So amazing, and it works wonders for automating my business. The pricing is great especially since I am a beginner it is amazing that the upfront cost is so minimal, and not to mention the value you get for the price is outstanding, I would recommend it to anyone interested in automating their business because the time you save is well worth the small investment for this software.

LadySheen
Australia
About 18 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 1, 2024

Hi "LadySheen"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

November 26, 2023

I would recommend this app to anyone getting started with dropshipping, this app helps you with choosing your first products to sell and helps you come up with titles and descriptions as well, and it really makes it all easy to do!

My Store
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 29, 2023

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub and the AI!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

January 6, 2024

It is very easy to set up the store. The video of dropshipping 101 is very helpful to get everything started.

KTG Products
United States
5 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 8, 2024

Hi “KTG Products”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our Youtube channel.
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

January 30, 2024

Phenominal!! Makes my fulfillment 100x easier than ever before!

Michael and Nikki Hadad
United States
6 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 1, 2024

Hi “Michael and Nikki Hadad”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team