Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its comprehensive dropshipping features, including product research, order fulfillment, and price monitoring. Its intuitive interface and automation tools streamline business management, saving significant time and effort. The platform also provides educational resources for both new and experienced sellers. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and the direct WhatsApp support. A 14-day trial is available for new merchants. The platform is highly regarded for enhancing efficiency and profitability.

February 12, 2024

It's very simple and easy

YOUR STORE
Greece
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 14, 2024

Hi "YOUR STORE",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

January 28, 2024

Crazy good Customer support. special thanks to Jay Ann P who helped me

Water bottle
Denmark
16 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 30, 2024

Hi "Water bottle"!
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!
We will pass the word to Jay Ann and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 🙂
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

January 17, 2024

Jay-Ann awnsered my questions very clear after i had some issues

Frenzic
Netherlands
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 19, 2024

Hi “Frenzic”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Jay Ann was able to answer all of your questions!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

January 7, 2024

This app saved me a lot of time! Also great educational content available.

Little Wonder Explorer
Australia
23 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 9, 2024

Hi “Little Wonder Explorer”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Academy!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

December 28, 2023

Really simple and makes the entire experience efficient

VoltXplore
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 29, 2024

best app

Stylish Gadgets
Canada
15 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 31, 2024

Hi "Stylish Gadgets",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

January 15, 2024

This app is amazing and i love how much it does work for me

My Store
Lithuania
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 18, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

December 11, 2023

Auto Ds has awesome features and helps a lot in products managing. i am happy to use it and it is very useful and affordable

Pets Loop
India
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 13, 2023

Hi “Pets Loop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

January 9, 2024

has a lot of advantages than other platforms

yessify
Kazakhstan
22 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 11, 2024

Hi “yessify”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

December 19, 2023

I am a new store owner and so far AutoDS is being great. I look forward to learning more as I use their services and look forward to working with them into the future.

EpicTreasureHaven
United States
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 22, 2023

Hi "EpicTreasureHaven"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team