Reviews (8,153)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automation of product sourcing, listing, inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers, competitive price monitoring, and the Product Finding Hub feature. The platform's intuitive interface, educational resources, and regular updates are also praised. Merchants highlight the responsive customer service and note the app's contribution to increased efficiency and profitability in their businesses.

April 30, 2024

The process of finding products to sale was very easy, and the variety of products were good.

My Store
United States
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 2, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

April 17, 2024

Very beginner friendly and really takes the stress out of dealing with shipping and fulfillment. 100% recommend

blumik
United States
25 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 21, 2024

Hi "blumik",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

April 16, 2024

Shopify's App Store offers a diverse range of apps that seamlessly integrate with your store, empowering you to enhance functionality, streamline operations, and scale your business with ease.

NexusGenStore
Kosovo
24 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 18, 2024

Hi "NexusGenStore",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

May 20, 2024

Great app! Easy to get started and quick setup. Already made my first sale!

Tech Nickell Solutions LLC
United States
2 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 22, 2024

Hi "Tech Nickell Solutions LLC"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

May 5, 2024

Everything looks great and work smooth. It seems like they got my back all the time. YT channel is very useful, especially when you just starting. 1 month trail period is a game changer, love it.

My Store
Spain
About 21 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 9, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our Youtube channel.
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

May 28, 2024

I highly recommend this app. Great customer service.

Onewayonlinepetstore
United States
4 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 31, 2024

Hi "Onewayonlinepetstore"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

April 23, 2024

So far its got great products and i look forward to doing business.

Hagen's Electronics Plus
United States
13 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 25, 2024

Hi "Hagen's Electronics Plus"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

April 10, 2024

I love how AutoDs has a wide verity of products non stop 5 STARS! for my Store

ShipN’Save626
Botswana
28 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 12, 2024

Hi "ShipN’Save626",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

April 10, 2024

This app is very easy to use and find great products for dropshipping. The interface is fairly intuitive and navigating around is easy. The customer support chat was very helpful. My chat started with the common prompts and links to helpful information but I was quickly able to connect with a human who was able to answer my specific question.

Tails Trading Post
United States
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 12, 2024

Hi "Tails Trading Post"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

April 29, 2024

AutoDS Makes dropshipping easy to keep track and their customer support is amazing. I couldn't do it without this app!

My Social Shop
United States
14 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 1, 2024

Hi "My Social Shop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team