Reviews (8,137)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automation of product sourcing, listing, inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers, competitive price monitoring, and the Product Finding Hub feature. The platform's intuitive interface, educational resources, and regular updates are also praised. Merchants highlight the responsive customer service and note the app's contribution to increased efficiency and profitability in their businesses.

March 10, 2024

It was really easy to set up and I would really recommend it to anyone who wants to start in dropshipping or even upscale their existing store.

Surprise Design Crystals
United States
3 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 12, 2024

Hi "Surprise Design Crystals",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

April 20, 2024

Loved the easy integration and user-friendly UI. amazing app, love it.

SignaturePiece
South Africa
15 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 21, 2024

Hi "SignaturePiece",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

May 5, 2024

This app is awesome it's the only one that can automate the whole process of ecom. Thanks guys

IcyFan
United States
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 9, 2024

Hi “IcyFan”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

March 28, 2024

I love Auto DS!! Auto DS is the one stop place for all your drop shipping needs!

4Saints Auto Accessories
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 1, 2024

Hi “4Saints Auto Accessories”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 28, 2024

Just started to use the app day 1 of 14 day trial so far everything seem easy enough for a beginner seller.

Get Fly Society
United States
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 1, 2024

Hi "Get Fly Society"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

February 23, 2024

I had an amazing starting time with this app. Everything is explained in easy ways, you can find winning products, which are very helpful and import products with ease. I also love the auto fulfill orders feature. It really takes a weight of my shoulders.

Techtopia
Slovenia
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 26, 2024

Hi "Techtopia"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

May 13, 2024

very easy to use for beginners. Great value for your money> Must have for anyone serious about drop shipping.

FabbysFindnz
United States
10 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 17, 2024

Hi "FabbysFindnz"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

April 27, 2024

This is a great tool for your shopify business

The Abraham Collection
United States
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 29, 2024

Hi “The Abraham Collection”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 23, 2024

One of the greatest tools you can use when dropshipping you pretty much have everything at your fingertips! I imported my products so easily into my store, even products that weren't in the AutoDS marketplace, I recommend using it a lot!

Petefy
Mexico
About 18 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 27, 2024

Hi "Petefy",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

May 2, 2024

This is a one-stop app for all our dropshipping needs, From product selection to dispatching and managing returns, AutoDS automates every step. Plus, with a dedicated support team available around the clock, you'll receive timely assistance. Enjoy streamlined operations and peace of mind with AutoDS.

LuminaraHub
Sri Lanka
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 3, 2024

Hi “LuminaraHub”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team