Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its comprehensive dropshipping features, including product research, order fulfillment, and price monitoring. Its intuitive interface and automation tools streamline business management, saving significant time and effort. The platform also provides educational resources for both new and experienced sellers. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and the direct WhatsApp support. A 14-day trial is available for new merchants. The platform is highly regarded for enhancing efficiency and profitability.

December 21, 2023

Evrything is so easy to use and to find all information I need to develope my business. Very useful tool.

Styleful Home
United States
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 26, 2023

Hi "Styleful Home",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

January 24, 2024

Great app that automates drop shipping so I don't have to worry about the little things and can focus on growing my store.

Tech Trinkets
United States
5 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 26, 2024

Hi “Tech Trinkets”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

January 28, 2024

Fast processing app, Too many different add on but the app is still great!

Ogle Station
United States
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 30, 2024

Hi "Ogle Station",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

February 2, 2024

Amazing, top of the line dropshipping service. Best there is really.

My Store
United States
5 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 5, 2024

Hi "My Store",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

November 12, 2023

i was having trouble adding my amazon store to auto ds but they helped me a lot

Shophub
Canada
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 15, 2023

Hi "Shophub"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

November 9, 2023

I would highly recommend this app to others because it has been a hassle-free and very easy fulfillment service that i have ever used with tons of very convenient features. Rizza Jean was very helpful handling my ticket as well!

Pawsitively Pets
United States
16 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 13, 2023

Hi “Pawsitively Pets”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Rizza Jean was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

November 8, 2023

This is an excellent App & the customer support is responsive & supportive. This is a tool which is ever improving and will really guide you in understanding the Market & what you want to achieve.

The-Digital-Dawn
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 10, 2023

Hi "The-Digital-Dawn"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

November 14, 2023

I found this app extremely useful and In my opinion the best dropshipping app on the marked. everything is easy to find and working well. and of cause I think the subscription price is fair.

starcar
Denmark
24 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 17, 2023

Hi “starcar”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

January 29, 2024

I'm new to AutoDS and I love it. It's made it so much easier to follow the analytics and get live-feedback from my online store.

Miracle Wares
United States
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 30, 2024

Hi "Miracle Wares"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

January 21, 2024

auto ds makes it very easy to add winning products to your shopify store

Kosnah
Sierra Leone
5 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 23, 2024

Hi “Kosnah”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team