Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for streamlining dropshipping operations, from product research to order fulfillment. They appreciate the automated pricing, stock synchronization, and price monitoring features. The centralized dashboard and intuitive interface are also praised. Merchants commend the reliable customer support and the abundance of educational resources available. The robust automation and analytics tools make it a valuable tool for growing a dropshipping business.

March 21, 2024

AutoDS has revolutionized my dropshipping business. With seamless integration across major e-commerce platforms, managing products and orders has never been easier. The automation features are top-notch, saving time and effort. Plus, the analytics tools provide invaluable insights for informed decisions. Adding credit is a breeze thanks to the user-friendly interface and multiple payment options. AutoDS is a game-changer for any serious dropshipper. Highly recommended.

My Store
United States
About 11 hours using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 26, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 28, 2024

Been using the app for a few days now, it's working great. Currently in the process of contacting Suppliers and AutoDS customer care. While the app has a lot of products to look through, which is always a good thing, you can find quite a few products that aren't available on the major dropshipping sites. The quality is there and this tool is great!

Preezies
United States
1 day using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 30, 2024

Hi "Preezies",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

March 18, 2024

I love that it is easy to use with high quality products

Digitxe Electronics
Canada
13 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 20, 2024

Hi “Digitxe Electronics”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

March 25, 2024

Amazing store, it helps me sell products in an organzied way

Jannah Serenity
United States
12 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 28, 2024

Hi "Jannah Serenity",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

March 22, 2024

Made my droppshipping experience easier and more understanding.

My Store
United States
18 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 26, 2024

Hi "My Store",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

Edited January 10, 2024

They will subcribe add ons for you even if you did not sign up and they will refuse refund. Not good customer service.
Dorina from quality control is really helpful, she gave me great customer service and was able to correct everything. I highly recommend her.

Jbitiq
Canada
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 4, 2024

Hi “Jbitiq”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Dorina was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

January 25, 2024

It has been a great tool that provides everything I need. 100% recommended.

ShopInfinitiq
Indonesia
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 29, 2024

Hi "ShopInfinitiq",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

February 1, 2024

AutoDS is great app for beginning e-commerce entrepreneurs. The video advice guidance provides excellent support with answers to all setting up questions. This is backed up by great customer service

momavi
Germany
3 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 5, 2024

Hi "momavi"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

January 31, 2024

AutoDS is great! The support has been excellent and efficient as I've been building out my shop. Highly recommend them.

Mimi Movewear
United States
16 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 2, 2024

Hi "Mimi Movewear"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

February 14, 2024

Amazing fulfillment, made my life so much easier.

Clensia Home
Eswatini
27 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 16, 2024

Hi "Clensia Home",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team