Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automated product listing, real-time inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers and print-on-demand services, as well as the Product Finding Hub for trending items. The intuitive interface, educational resources, and centralized dashboard for business monitoring are also well-received. The customer support team is often described as responsive, knowledgeable, and committed to merchant success.

February 15, 2023

Lorain was a great help with everything! I'm so thankful for the great support staff! Fixed any issue I had! highly recommend! Great app to help with dropshipping! a must have!!!

Anime Circle
United States
30 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 19, 2023

Hi "Anime Circle"!
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!
We will pass the word to Lorain and our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems!
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 🙂
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 19, 2023

Very nice experience and easy to use. A powerfully app and don't have any waste for dropping any article

Personalizados en RD
Dominican Republic
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 20, 2023

Hi "Personalizados en RD"!
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

November 4, 2022

its help to import your products very good and easy to use , its bad with that variants i don t like it but its fine and very good support

AllVersse
Romania
30 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied November 7, 2022

Hi “AllVersse”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the product importer.
Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service.
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have 😊
AutoDS Team

May 1, 2023

I think this is an amazing app for dropper shipper defintely glad I Brough it. it shows a lot of hot products and I think this is really going to help benefit my website

wireddomain
United States
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 2, 2023

Hi "wireddomain"!
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

March 7, 2023

I love this app its really helpful,
I recommend any one who is just starting their business to have this app

Mercy store
Canada
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 9, 2023

Hi “Mercy store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

April 28, 2023

Needed help right out of the gate - got all the help I needed from Daniel - so far customer service has been top notch - looking forward to working with this product!

LuvLights
United States
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 29, 2023

Hi “LuvLights”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Daniel was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 11, 2023

Great customer support. Best aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Ghan.com
Australia
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 11, 2023

Hi "Ghan.com"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

June 20, 2021

VIP service from the movies !!!
Thank you for everything! I got from the girl: Yarden Perfect service! She helped me with everything I needed! She's going to make me stay! After I wanted to leave! And she solved a lot of problems for me! Thank you so much for perfect alignment! Darling

KOBRA-8200
Israel
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 24, 2021

Hi "KOBRA-8200"!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help
-AutoDS Team-

Edited January 1, 2021

I have been using AutoDS for managing my eBay business for a long time now.
Now that I am expanding on Shopify I am happy to know I can count on AutoDS for everything.
I highly recommend it, as it is very user-friendly.
I can manage orders, do my uploads fast and easy, source and grab items with it. Makes life easy!

Unicornscorp
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
February 12, 2023

it is great and i deeply appriciate what auto ds is doing for all the different shopify users across the world

Aurora Lighting
Australia
29 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 13, 2023

Hi ״Aurora Lighting",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team