Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automated product listing, real-time inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers and print-on-demand services, as well as the Product Finding Hub for trending items. The intuitive interface, educational resources, and centralized dashboard for business monitoring are also well-received. The customer support team is often described as responsive, knowledgeable, and committed to merchant success.

May 2, 2023

Easy to use and really friendly user. Has all the features you need to start an online store and is very on point.

MyDreamHeadset
Romania
8 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 3, 2023

Hi "MyDreamHeadset"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

Edited May 26, 2023

This application is a real game-changer, helping you get started even when you're a beginner. It's really a beautiful thing, quick and easy to use.

Decorative Dreams
France
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 28, 2023

Hi "Decorative Dreams"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

June 21, 2023

Great app for automating fulfillment and integrating with 3PL Suppliers. Can easily import dozens of products to my store with just one click

My Store
Poland
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 21, 2023

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the automation of orders and the product import!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

February 22, 2023

the customer service is amazing, always there to give me the correct suggestions for any doubts, always nice , they works well and the customers services looks like really efficient, the app is really simple to use and i really like to set up the prices

FAST HOUND
Ireland
8 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied February 23, 2023

Hi "FAST HOUND"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

December 7, 2022

Krizza had great customer service.

Project Projectors
Australia
8 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 8, 2022

Hi “Project Projectors”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Krizza was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

June 26, 2023

It is good app for automte your dropshippong store with their facilities and good customer service with guidance for run a dropshhiping store.

TRUSTITY.shop
India
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 27, 2023

Hi "TRUSTITY.shop"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

June 1, 2023

As someone who just started dropshipping i can say that this has made it a lot easier for me to get started. I recommend

zolena6120
Denmark
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 2, 2023

Hi "zolena6120"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

July 23, 2023

Great dropshipping app. Cost is fair but a little on the pricey side. They have great auto function features

PremiumPets Ltd
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied July 25, 2023

Hi “PremiumPets Ltd”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features.
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

May 9, 2023

by far very handy and helpful app for your drop-shipping store. Literally an all in one app. Has a nice variety of products and the import method lets you customize all the details before adding it to the store.

Palma-Accessories
Italy
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 10, 2023

"Hi “Palma-Accessories”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the product import!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

April 25, 2023

makes it so easy to start up a business and get things going money free, i enjoy the free videos that make it so easy

stickinit
Australia
7 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 26, 2023

Hi "stickinit"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team