Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its comprehensive dropshipping features, including product research, order fulfillment, and price monitoring. Its intuitive interface and automation tools streamline business management, saving significant time and effort. The platform also provides educational resources for both new and experienced sellers. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and the direct WhatsApp support. A 14-day trial is available for new merchants. The platform is highly regarded for enhancing efficiency and profitability.

January 7, 2024

Really loving AutoDS. Am new to all this and have found it very easy to use so far. Learning something new from it everyday and looking forward to making money with it soon.

My Store
Australia
8 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 9, 2024

Hi "My Store"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

January 9, 2024

I've been using AutoDS for my dropshipping business, and it has proven to be a game-changer. This platform offers a comprehensive suite of tools that significantly enhance the efficiency of managing a dropshipping store.

Product Research:
AutoDS provides robust product research capabilities, helping me discover trending and profitable items to add to my inventory. The insights offered have been invaluable in staying ahead of market trends and customer demands.

Automation:
One of the standout features is the automation of order fulfillment and inventory management. This has saved me countless hours, allowing me to focus on growing my business rather than getting bogged down in routine tasks. The platform seamlessly syncs with eBay and Shopify, ensuring smooth operations.

Pricing Optimization:
AutoDS aids in pricing optimization, helping me set competitive prices while maximizing profits. The dynamic pricing features take into account market fluctuations, ensuring that my products are always priced competitively.

User-Friendly Interface:
The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. Even for someone relatively new to dropshipping, AutoDS provides a straightforward experience. The learning curve is minimal, and the platform's layout is well-organized.

Customer Support:
I've had a positive experience with AutoDS customer support. They are responsive and knowledgeable, addressing any queries or concerns promptly. Knowing that there's reliable support gives me confidence in using the platform for my business.

Regular Updates:
AutoDS keeps evolving with regular updates, introducing new features and improvements. This commitment to staying current and addressing user needs demonstrates that the development team is dedicated to providing a top-notch experience.

Value for Money:
While pricing is a consideration for any business tool, I find that the features and efficiency gained with AutoDS justify the investment. It's a solid investment for anyone serious about succeeding in the dropshipping space.

Spark Cove
United States
3 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 11, 2024

Hi “Spark Cove”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 27, 2024

Thank you, Rizza Jean help me with my payment issues and with her assistance solved the issue fast and effectively. Would definitely recommend Jean and Autods for any future dropshippers.

Vita Fresh Juice
Australia
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 29, 2024

Hi “Vita Fresh Juice”!
Thank you so much for your review!
Rizza Jean is truly one of our best. We will let her know how much you enjoyed working with her 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

December 3, 2023

To be honest I am amazed to see how many products they provide, not just some cheap trash like other apps I have used before but quality products, fast delivery, honestly I am just amazed. I wish I could've found this app earlier!

Sonnenschein
Romania
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 5, 2023

Hi “Sonnenschein”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 9, 2024

AutoDS is a game-changer for my Shopify store, streamlining the entire dropshipping process with its robust automation features. From product sourcing to order fulfillment, AutoDS seamlessly integrates with my store, saving me valuable time and ensuring a smooth, efficient operation. The user-friendly interface and comprehensive analytics also make it easy to track performance and optimize strategies, making AutoDS an invaluable tool for any Shopify dropshipper looking to enhance productivity and maximize results.

LiftLoveLaugh
United States
8 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 11, 2024

Hi “LiftLoveLaugh”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 22, 2024

What truly sets AutoDS apart, however, is their customer support. The team is responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in their users' success. Whether I had a technical issue or just needed some guidance on maximizing the platform's potential, their support was there to help every step of the way.

In a market flooded with e-commerce tools, AutoDS stands out as a five-star solution. It's more than just a platform; it's a partner in your success. If you're looking to streamline your online business, increase efficiency, and boost profits, AutoDS is the answer. Highly recommended!

Astrobe Chamber
Philippines
4 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 23, 2024

Hi "Astrobe Chamber"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

December 25, 2023

customer service is the best by far from any other apps I've seen and tried. Their app makes dropshipping and E-commerce so much easy.

cookiella cuilnary
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied December 29, 2023

Hi "cookiella cuilnary"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

January 2, 2024

It was easy and clear to use, especially by giving a step by step list on how to get started

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 4, 2024

Hi "My Store"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

January 15, 2024

Great App! AutoDs has been a game-changer for my online business. The app's automation features have saved me hours of manual work, allowing me to focus on growing my sales. With AutoDs,

UrbanDakine
United States
17 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 18, 2024

Hi “UrbanDakine”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

January 18, 2024

The AutoDS app is genuinely fantastic for automating the entire dropshipping process. It has allowed me to reclaim my time and focus on what matters most – building my business and creating value. My experience in building my store using this app has been seamless and highly positive.

Haromny
Moldova
15 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied January 19, 2024

Hi "Haromny",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team