Reviews (169)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, enabling easy creation of customized catalogs. They praise its user-friendly interface, responsive support, and the ability to edit product information without impacting the online store. It's particularly useful for wholesale businesses, offering features like line sheets and wholesale contracts. Merchants value its automatic product linking and professional results, making it a cost-effective choice for businesses with extensive product lines.

February 18, 2014

This looks like just what I need to launch myself into the world of wholesaling my products! Thanks for such a stylish solution!

Rock It Tots
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
April 28, 2014

Great product backed up by amazing support.

Amazing features and easy to use.

Computa-connect
South Africa
16 days using the app
February 6, 2015

Amazing App.
Takes literally seconds to do.
For mere pennies..You can't ask for anything more.

Le Monsieur
United States
13 days using the app
February 27, 2014

Top Notch App
Great To Keep your wholesalers up to date with prices, new products etc etc
Love it ...:)
keep the good work up Guys ...:)

Emily Davies Store
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
February 21, 2019

I used this app to help make my first wholesale catalogue ever and it made it possible. Live Chat was a lot of help for a couple things I couldnt do and overall I am very happy! THANK YOU!

Della Crew Co.
Canada
11 days using the app
February 27, 2014

This app is awesome! This allows our company to easily put together our many products into a great looking catalog that we can share with our sales reps, stores, and even on our social networks. We love this app!

Active Faith Sports
United States
11 days using the app
March 10, 2014

Excellent App. Saves loads of time and money. Most interactive catalog ever!!

Decor 4 Less
United States
10 days using the app
June 14, 2014

Very impressive app! Within seconds it took my store and products from being an unorganized jumble of product images to a very well put together classy catalog of products. Very well put together application and I definitely recommend it! Thank you ACB!!!

-Rob
www.personallyyourscd.com

Personally Yours CD.com
United States
7 days using the app
January 20, 2014

I have just installed this app and it was something I was looking for for long time. I need a catalog for some of my customers in Berlin where I supply some good restaurants with french cheese. They always ask for a price list in paper form and this is the solution. The possibility to drag and drop and rearrange the products (because I sell saisonal cheese is perfect). The wholesale price editor and order form is a very good feature. I recommend this app warmly.
Best regards from Berlin,
Philippe
http://www.maitrephilippe.de/

Maître Philippe & Filles
Germany
7 days using the app
June 21, 2014

Great App! Totally a "MUST HAVE" for every Shopify store out there. It can beautifully create a Catalogue in minutes. Less hassle, can save you time, and can save you lots of money. Highly recommended.

Dondars
Philippines
6 days using the app