Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating customized catalogs, price lists, and line sheets for large product ranges. They value its integration with Shopify data, automatic product linking, and additional features like social network image creation and PDF exports. The responsive and helpful customer support is also highly commended.

January 18, 2016

It's the best of the catalogue builders available in the app store if you need a PDF export. We use it extensively for linesheets in our wholesale-only Shopify store.

There are a few issues here and there, particularly in formatting and customisation. you will probably need a PDF editor to finalise the catalogue.

Customer care has been good, responsive and helpful.

Rogueandwolfwholesale
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
September 28, 2016

Great success with this product- like the level of professionalism and ease with which I can create custom catalogues. I've learned that having the ability to create custom catalogues based on the wholesale or retail customer is critical. This app allows you to do that easily.

Mezel Mods
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 19, 2023

Very useful product for creating our bi-yearly catalog for our jewelry brand. There is a bit of a learning curve, but the final product shines. Great customer service.

Manjusha Jewels
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 17, 2016

I did a trial offer with a few and this was definetely the easiest to figure out. So far so good.

Solecentralfallriver
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 21, 2014

That is not only a great app but also a powerful business tool leading to extra sales
Thank you

t-signer.com
Thailand
About 1 year using the app
September 18, 2022

We battled with this app for a few days until we contacted support. The team could not do enough for us on a tight deadline.
There were some limitations that were highlighted during this experience and I hope these are addressed in future developments the main one being multiple catalogues that can be edited; followed by editing the online orderform. Once we got the hang of it, and with the help of the support team, we got through our catalogues quickly. Thankyou!

Georgie Paws
Australia
10 months using the app
October 3, 2016

So far so good. Would be nice to have a bigger choice of fonts, and difficult to juggle photos with available places to put text, but generally, a life saver. Wish I'd discovered it a year ago.

Tovisorga
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 24, 2018

I shopped around and tested EVERY catalog builder in the App store. I WAS GETTING SOOOO FRUSTRATED as every catalog builder App seemed to have 80% of the functionality that I needed. However, was always missing 1 or 2 very important steps for my business. Automatic Catalog Builder turned out to be the easiest and best option. It was easy to use, automatically linked my products so I didn't have to manually keep it up to date. I could enter custom information about my products that I didn't want to have on my Shopify store, just in my catalogs. It was the most expensive one out there that I tested, however, after the headaches I went through with all the other Apps it is well worth the price.

540 Orderzone
United States
8 months using the app
March 31, 2022

Very Nice App - got the job done. A wee bit expencive for one time use, it could have been nice to see a lower price for first time users who are not sure about the use.

Tinc.shop
Denmark
7 months using the app
May 7, 2020

Great app. the upgrade is way too expensive for only barcode generator.

FabHub
United States
7 months using the app