Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating customized catalogs, price lists, and line sheets for large product ranges. They value its integration with Shopify data, automatic product linking, and additional features like social network image creation and PDF exports. The responsive and helpful customer support is also highly commended.

April 11, 2024

Love that it integrates with our Shopify store! We utilized their Custom Catalog service as our needs were very specific. They customized the catalog exactly how we wanted. They were quick to respond to questions and stayed in touch with their progress. Will continue to use this app for our annual catalog build.

East Bay Supply Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2024

We have been looking for an app like this for years. It's the best of it's kind. I also needed some customization and their customer support was very good. Quick response and very helpful. I am not a programmer so they were also very patient. I highly recommend.

Kris Nations Wholesale
United States
2 days using the app
October 19, 2023

very helpfull tool

The Nicholson Gallery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 2, 2023

I helped me a lot and saved hours of work. Highly recommended. It requires a bit of time ot manage the design but as soon as you know how to build a catalog it is easy.

Leslis
Germany
2 months using the app
April 26, 2023

The app is very useful for people like us who have e-commerce and the Support Team is very helpful and quick to answer and resolve our queries. Thanks to Adriana for her valuable help.

Cosulich Interiors & Antiques
United States
12 months using the app
May 30, 2023

Love this app! Customer support is very responsive. I needed a custom template and they wrote me code within 48 hours.

Avery Lane Gifts
United States
5 days using the app
June 22, 2023

I was really excited to see that Shopify already had all of the products in for me to just click and edit! It made the building process very easy

Detailing World WV
United States
About 2 hours using the app
July 26, 2023

awesome program catalogs awesome program catalogs awesome program catalogs
awesome program catalogs awesome program catalogs

R&R International Multi
United States
7 months using the app
August 1, 2023

Debo destacar la prontitud en la atención al cliente. No importa cuál haya sido mi consulta o inquietud, el equipo detrás de esta aplicación siempre ha respondido con rapidez y amabilidad. No me esperaba tal nivel de eficiencia y profesionalismo en el servicio al cliente, y esta característica por sí sola hace que valga la pena tener esta aplicación.

Quiero resaltar la excelente capacidad de esta aplicación para resolver errores.

Si estás buscando una experiencia excepcional y un equipo comprometido con el éxito de sus usuarios, no dudes en descargar esta app. ¡No te arrepentirás!

Multimax
Panama
24 days using the app
July 21, 2014

Great App, Plenty of good features and very easy to use. Would definitely recommend.

Love Life Supplements
United Kingdom
Over 8 years using the app