Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, enabling easy creation of customized catalogs. They praise its user-friendly interface, responsive support, and the ability to edit product information without impacting the online store. It's particularly useful for wholesale businesses, offering features like line sheets and wholesale contracts. Merchants value its automatic product linking and professional results, making it a cost-effective choice for businesses with extensive product lines.

July 18, 2014

Strong integration with Shopify, the products, the variants, and all the necessary details are automatically available for editing and adding for catalog building. Beautifully designed minimalist interface is simple and elegant. It's worth it.

Mochibrand
United States
4 months using the app
June 22, 2014

Thinking this is the app that I am looking for. I compared it to Catalog Machine and while the pricing structure is higher it includes no limitations. It also was a one click catalog versus having to drag and drop each photo with Catalog Machine. So far I have to give this app a 5 star rating! It is what Brick House Boutique is looking for.

Brickhouse Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
March 18, 2014

I have been spending hours to create my own catalogue, UNTILL I FOUND YOUR APP. Its so fast and simple to install and use. Thank you

Rebel Road
South Africa
3 months using the app
July 6, 2014

Fantastic App! Does a great job on large product lines and wholesale pricing.

Maison de Papier
United States
3 months using the app
April 26, 2014

I absolutely love this app, it's easy to use and the catalogs look amazing. I recommend this app for everyone to use. It's not time consuming and its simple!

INDIE the Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
May 26, 2014

Makes the wholesale process so much more simple, especially for someone who is new to it.

Sudz Soaps
United States
3 months using the app
April 16, 2014

I would recommend this app for anyone offering a catalog via email or hard copy. A big time saver!

The Oney Farm Family of Stores
United States
2 months using the app
July 12, 2014

Excelente aplicación, fácil de usar y muy profesional. Es mucho mas barato que pagarle a un diseñador para que lo haga y ademas es inmediato.

Breakaway Tackle Mexico
Mexico
2 months using the app
October 3, 2022

super nice app and sweet customer service !
andriana helped me well you can create online catalog easly and mention your products
price is a little high

ebarza
United Arab Emirates
Over 6 years using the app
February 18, 2014

A fantastic app for stores that are looking to send out catelogs, provide clients with prospectus pricing, or just need a catalog available when taking orders or providing information over the phone. Brilliant

Geelong IT
Australia
2 months using the app