Reviews (169)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, enabling easy creation of customized catalogs. They praise its user-friendly interface, responsive support, and the ability to edit product information without impacting the online store. It's particularly useful for wholesale businesses, offering features like line sheets and wholesale contracts. Merchants value its automatic product linking and professional results, making it a cost-effective choice for businesses with extensive product lines.

January 26, 2016

Could not have asked for better. Extremely simple and easy to implement

La2la Designs
United States
8 months using the app
March 18, 2014

This is how Shopify app should be like.
-Easy to install
-Easy to understand
-East to implement
And most important, give an additional value to your business, which is exactly what this app does.

Good Luck.

nanifashion
Thailand
8 months using the app
May 19, 2014

Extremely useful if you need a catalog! The online catalog version UI is great and the printable version is gorgeous. It works awesome for our company, and is the best catalog app on the Shopify App store! Word.

Dekora Concept Store
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
March 2, 2014

Love this app you have just saved me so much time that I don't really have at the moment ...I needed this to compliment my store and changing products ..very professional

Precious Angels Boutique
Australia
6 months using the app
February 20, 2014

Thanks guys!

I used this app for the first time a few months ago, and was so incredibly happy with the result.

WAY cheaper than a graphic designer!

Would recommend for sure

Gregg

Shelllings
Australia
5 months using the app
Edited April 12, 2018

I tested several apps and this is by far the best one to create line sheets and catalogs in the Shopify App store. It has wholesale contracts and order forms ready to use. I also really like the fact that you can edit your products information once you add them to a catalog so that it doesn't impact your online store.

You can now create social network images to post on Facebook and Twitter in one shot with their new App too. I love it!

T Shirt Africain Com
Canada
5 months using the app
March 12, 2014

Excellent App, Saves loads of time, and you do not require any photoshop skills!

The Source Pros
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2015

Quick and easy why to give your dealers a catalog that is easy to update.

Apoc Industries
United States
5 months using the app
November 2, 2017

Easily the fastest catalog I have ever made. I don't have time in my day to make these things, and this will free up that time immensely!

Cypress Custom Gifts
United States
5 months using the app
July 11, 2014

Easy to use and good features for the price - recommended!

Sound For Health
United Kingdom
4 months using the app