Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create complex, tiered automatic discounts and promotions. It's praised for its robustness, flexibility, and seamless integration with multiple currencies. The user-friendly interface and responsive support team are also highly commended. A key feature is the app's ability to apply discounts at checkout, eliminating the need for coupon codes. Some merchants report increased sales and improved customer experience as a result.

March 26, 2024

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

LoveGoodFats-CA
Canada
Staytuned replied April 1, 2024

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team!

We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us!

If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

January 8, 2024

Excellent company! They were quick to reply to questions, did a bunch of customization for us, were friendly, couldn't ask for more! I would high recommend them!

Plumbing Overstock
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Staytuned replied January 10, 2024

Hi Plumbing Overstock and Team!

It's an honor to be able to help you out! Our team had a great time providing you with the assistance that you need.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else!

March 15, 2024

Great customer service and easy to use

Inside Living Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
Staytuned replied March 18, 2024

Hi Inside Living Hong Kong and team!

I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for them, this will surely make their day!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

April 3, 2024

very helpful customer service

hydria
United Kingdom
Staytuned replied April 5, 2024

Hey there hydria team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

January 25, 2024

I'm absolutely blown away by the exceptional customer service I received from Zachery from the company recently. Not only did he respond to my query within minutes (seriously, minutes!), but he also went above and beyond to provide a clear and easy-to-follow video guide that helped me fix my issue in no time. Thanks for the topnotch service and product!

My Store
Australia
4 days using the app
Staytuned replied January 26, 2024

Hi team!

This is one of the best reviews I've seen so far! Thank you so much for your feedback on our app and Zach's service, we appreciate it.

Please reach out if there's anything else you might need assistance with!

February 20, 2024

Good & cooperative support,

ZunGoor
Qatar
About 4 hours using the app
Staytuned replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ZunGoor team! We're glad that our support team was able to help you out.

If you need help with anything else, please let us know. You know where to reach us!

November 23, 2023

A little confusing to setup, but support was excellent and they were able to get my store setup with the custom discount I wanted

Milk On Tap
United States
5 days using the app
Staytuned replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for an amazing review, you completed our day! Our team's goal is to ensure that we provide the best customer experience possible, and we're happy to receive your kind feedback.

Feel free to reach out anytime if anything else comes up. Cheers!

November 10, 2023

TOP

PUFF ARC
Switzerland
27 days using the app
Staytuned replied November 13, 2023

Glad to hear that you like our app! Thank you for making our day with your feedback.

If ever you need our assistance, you know where to reach us. Cheers!

November 23, 2023

With this app I found it very easy to create a tiered gift with purchase. We wanted to do a "Buy $100, get a free $10 gift card, buy $200, get a free $20 gift card, buy $300, get a free $30 gift card". This made it so easy!

Dr. Amie Hornaman
United States
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We work hard to ensure that our app provides your store's gifting and discounting needs.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

December 28, 2023

Excellent

MyKingdom
Vietnam
14 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied January 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your review MyKingdom and Team!

We are honored to be a core part of your business! Should you ever need any help, you know where to find us!