Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and ideal for beginners due to its easy setup and navigation. It's appreciated for offering free traffic and ads, making it suitable for businesses on a budget. The app is praised for its responsive customer support, ability to increase traffic and sales, and AI optimization for better ad campaigns. Merchants also value its easy ad creation, product listing features, and the display of products as ads on other stores. The availability of a free plan makes it a popular choice for new store owners.

September 2, 2022

i just installed the app but so far so good. easy to set,the support was quick to respond..well see how it does in a few days.

Fearlessbeauty_XIX
United States
2 days using the app
June 13, 2021

Friendly support, clean and simple app design.
Easy to setup and install, don't know yet how much traffic it will bring.
But we'll see.

Herb & Hash
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
October 17, 2021

So far, so good. Easy to integrate with my Shopify store. Let's see how well it helps with my conversion rate. Optimistic so far!

TequilaCraftsMe
United States
About 2 hours using the app
August 10, 2021

Another amazing app by some of the best people I know! There support is crazy good. SO happy with my experience talking to them!!!

Vivacity Vim
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
April 30, 2021

This is a great app to drive traffic to your website! It is easy to use and their customer service is excellent.

Whisker&Paw
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 13, 2021

very happy with this app work really well and the customer service is also really good and very helpful

Legal Belle
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 25, 2021

Prompt support from Shahbaz. Absolutely spot on. He explained me every aspects of the app. He suggested me more Automizely app to use which I am going to use definetely.

HIMKAR
India
44 minutes using the app
June 14, 2021

A very very very easy few klick marketing for zero Euros. You pay nothing, the Support is very fast and helpfull

Hausbox GmbH
Germany
44 minutes using the app
December 9, 2021

Amazing customer service and smooth integration with my Shopify store. Can't wait to see the conversions from this app!

SigmaMaleGaming
United States
41 minutes using the app
October 15, 2021

Princy was so pro and helpful, I've just installed the app will update while getting results, but for sure will always use it, it is so promising.

MABELLADY
United States
40 minutes using the app