Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service. They praise its email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing capabilities for effectively driving sales. The customizable email templates and detailed campaign reports are also appreciated. The 24/7 customer service is noted for its responsiveness. The app is suitable for both new and established businesses, offering many free features. It's effective for building email lists, running sales campaigns, and creating customer coupons.

Edited November 1, 2023

Quick and nice reply to any of my questions. Still learning how to use it. So far so good. Easy easy.....

Eden Farmers Organics
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 17, 2020

I Would give a 5 star rating. The features off this app seem great. Big potential! The sad thing is that i can't contact the support. I want to know how i can import my subscribers from shopify. Also the chat app is not showing on my page. Kindly contact me please.

Fun By Delaney
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for writing to us. I have sent you an email personally and will address your query there. Please respond.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

August 24, 2021

It's fine so far. It would be better to request a review after the customer has been able to use and maneuver around the app for some time first.

So'Black SuBlanks, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. I am glad to know that you are exploring our app, and I am sure you will find it useful. It is absolutely fine if you choose to take some time before you review our app. As a part of the chat handling process, we are always eager to know what our merchants think of our products and services. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

June 23, 2021

recently downloaded the app haven't noticed the results of the app yet but so far so good, one thing I dislike is the fact that your email address isn't verified unless you buy a domain email and the fact that test emails take forever to send out.

VizBoutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 23, 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

Also, your feedback about email addresses isn't being verified unless you buy a domain email and the delay in sending the test emails has been registered.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer service. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Edited March 2, 2021

I wrote to support on Friday but nobody returned. The pop-up is not working correctly on Chrome. Even though I choose "once per day per visitor" it opens on every single page and every single refresh (even if you sign up, it still pops)... It is unusable like this, it will be perceived as spam. EDIT: The problem continues... I published, checked and closed back. Moreover, the chat is not appearing on my dashboard anymore so I cannot contact you fast enough.

Miras Ceramics
Türkiye
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 1, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. The engineering team has fixed the issue.

The popups are currently disabled on your account. We recommend trying it again and do let us know if the issue persists.

You can always contact us via chat option or email us at support@automizely.com.

Kind regards,
Mudit

Edited October 26, 2022

Update:
They removed helpful features, such as suggested products & countdown clock for free accounts. There is little you can do on here for free. June 27th, 2022
Been using this app since I opened my shop. It is fairly easy to use and allows you to customize your emails. They don't offer a lot of templates and the send options are limited in comparison to mail chimp (not compatible with Shopify). I was enjoying the app, until they recently made many of the features which used to be free extra now. Very disappointing.

Wadsworth House
United States
About 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 26, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work on the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Anmol Kumar
Team Automizely

June 9, 2021

Just started using so will advise after some time of testing ;)
Its hard to justify how you rate an app when you just start using it.

New Balance UAE
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 9, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know about your suggestion and this would definitely be looked into. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Marketing

April 5, 2020

I've only recently started using this app. I love that it allows me to add pop-ups to my website, however I dislike how I can't merge my shopify and automizely contacts, so when sending a newsletter I have to manually re-send it to the contacts in my shopify.

Fabled Finds
Australia
11 months using the app
May 8, 2020

This app is great. I made all my pop ups and added a bar. The web push doesn't seem to work but I think it is still in beta. Pretty awesome for something still in beta if true.

BetterKetchup.com
United States
8 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please let me know under which section are you facing issue for web push(Data Report, campaign, welcome notification). You need to have the option enabled in order for it to work.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

July 1, 2021

I use this app to blast out emails, selected conversion tools and abandon cart emails. The only concern I have with this app is that the customisations are limited and when I search regarding paid features, it does not explain in detail what the services are.

Milliot & Co
Malaysia
8 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 1, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely