Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of features including email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing. They find the customizable email templates and detailed reporting particularly useful. The app's ability to personalize messages based on customer behavior is praised for increasing engagement and sales. The SMS marketing feature is also commended for its targeted messaging. The customer service is highly responsive, with the support team noted for their patience and clear instructions. Merchants recommend this app for growing their customer base and increasing revenue, particularly praising its free features. It's seen as a great tool for building an email subscription list, running sale campaigns, and offering coupons, with potential to boost conversion rates and increase returning customers.

February 20, 2024

I find it somewhat confusing to use and integrate into Shopify and CRM.

Sugar Bush Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 21, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Please accept my apology for the experience of difficulties in using and integrating into Shopify and CRM.

We are eager to know how we can make your experience a 5-star one. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24/7.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Aftership

March 20, 2024

this app it s help me a lot for selling a lot of product

My Store
United States
3 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 21, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

November 2, 2023

Thank you for quick help. very useful app.
but test email for newsletter is not free.

THE ULTIMATE GEAR LTD
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 3, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We are glad to know that you found our application useful. Please note that the test email feature is free to use.
We are open to each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.
You are valuable to us so please feel free to contact us by chat and email to discuss with newsletter.
Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.
You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 18, 2023

Karan helped me out

JoJos Imagination Station
United States
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 19, 2023

Dear Customer,

We understand your experience was not at par and would like to know more about it and make sure we improve our support & services.

We understand the issue was resolved and have also passed on your feedback to the team.

Do let us know if we can get on a virtual call and address any concerns or issues you may have.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

March 17, 2021

Using it for pop-ups, abandoned carts and follow-up emails. Works well. Over 6 contacts aready created with only 7 unsubscribes.

Klodhoppers
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 17, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you will receive an email from one of our experts to get the issues that you are facing while using our app.

Best Regards,
Manish Mittal

Edited March 4, 2022

This is such a horrible app. I paid for the service to be able to send emails. They cancelled my account before my cycle was over and won't give me my money back. I can't use the serivce that I paid for and I can't get my money back neither. Give me my money back! THIS APP WORKED GREAT WHEN IT WAS FREE! THE PRICE IS FINE IF IT WORKED RIGHT. EVER SINCE THE PRICE CHANGE THE APP GLINCHES ALL THE TIME AND THE FILTERS FOR THE EMAIL DON'T WORK OR INACCURATE. i WANT A REFUND FOR LAST MONTH. HORRIBLE!

Bserene
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 9, 2022

I am sorry to know that the app is not working as expected and you would like to get a refund for the last month.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

May 30, 2020

Useful but kind of tricky to understand at the beginning, would love to have more options in the pop up sizes

Röa Design
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. The request has been cascaded to the Product Team for implementation. We will keep you posted on the progress.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Edited November 7, 2021

I like this app to help me send out auto email to customers but I have not tried the newsletter yet. I will have to try the newsletter for black Friday.

MKDeZignz
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied November 7, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked the app and also happy with the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

December 2, 2019

I LIKE THIS APP SO FAR. MAKES SITE SO MUCH BETTER. YOU ARE ALLOWED TO DESIGN YOUR OWN POP UPS AS WELL AS SOCIAL PROOF.

LiveBreely.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 1, 2020

I love the app but I cant see the peoples emails when they subscribe.. ithink that part is very confusing. other then that it is great

SnazzyChiq
United States
About 2 years using the app