Automizely Email Marketing&SMS

Newsletter, SMS, Email pop up, Abandoned Cart,Upsell, Livechat

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

401 - 410 of 412 reviews

has4me

Location Jamaica
Time spent using app About 1 month

I am about to use the app and will rate my experience with its capabilities. I will integrate it in the site to see what it accomplish thanks. base on my experience I will give my full remark.

Developer reply

October 10, 2019

Thank You for the review, hope everything is well. Do let us know if you face any issue.

Smooth Corner

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Amazing app with much easy & effective features to generate more sales & traffic to your store, highly recommended

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you for the review.
Is everything alright? Do let us know if you need any assistance with the app.
We are awaiting the full review of the app eagerly.

Kareanne Harvey

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 3 months

Looks promising enough. Just installed app and I have to test how it works. Will further review later. So far I give 5 star

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank You for the review.
Do let us know if you need any assistance.
We are awaiting eagerly for the full review.

Robust Shape

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

First time trying this app, hoping it goes well. I read the other reviews and this app looks pretty good.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you for the review. How was your experience? Please do let us know at support@aftership.com.

The Top Ref

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Straightforward app UI with well-integrated communication for customers.

Looking forward to seeing the feature set grow!

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please do suggest the features that you want to be included within the app.

Beauty-Vibes24

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you so much for this App this is soo good for me and its free
so i can send messages with offe

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you for your review
Is there something better we can do to improve your experience with the app?
Do let us know at support@automizely.com

LCV Designs and Decor

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 3 months

I have installed this app to help me increase sales. My experience so far has been great as the app is very easy to use. I will provide you with further feedback.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you for your review.
We are awaiting eagerly for a further feedback.
Do keep us posted at support@automizely.com.

Vision 红糖

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 13 minutes

I dont understand the URL part with youstore.com when i try to enter the url. It is quite confusing at first

Mercado TechShop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 10 days

Estou testando aqui. Parece ser promissor. Preciso de algo que me ajude a me relacionar com o cliente.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you for the review.
Please do let us know, how can we help?
You can reach out to our support team at suuport@automizely.com.

BWET Swimwear

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Very easy and useful apps! Easy to instal and manage. Would recommend to my partners and customers.