I wrote to support on Friday but nobody returned. The pop-up is not working correctly on Chrome. Even though I choose "once per day per visitor" it opens on every single page and every single refresh (even if you sign up, it still pops)... It is unusable like this, it will be perceived as spam. EDIT: The problem continues... I published, checked and closed back. Moreover, the chat is not appearing on my dashboard anymore so I cannot contact you fast enough.
We apologize for the inconvenience. The engineering team has fixed the issue.
The popups are currently disabled on your account. We recommend trying it again and do let us know if the issue persists.
You can always contact us via chat option or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
dirt road wares
I wanted to send a newsletter and it did that. Customer support is good. Lots of verifying which is fine but a little annoying. Not as user friendly as I would like.
We acknowledge your feedback. Domain verification is required to increase the email delivery rate.
Please feel free to reach us if you need any further help. We are available 24x7.
Hi, I used this app for a few days but I'm afraid I will uninstall it soon. The app really seems promisor, however I think it is still in the early days so it doesn't really fit our business. I was impress with all the features they offer, but I was then very disappointed how they really work. The push notifications show your shopify url, your marketing campaigns have no analytics apart from email opening and Opening Rates (which I'm not entirely sure if it means what I think it means), the birthday emails are pretty cool! However they do not have an option to upload the birthdays of our current customers. They can also create an app for you, but people have to download a sort of MarketPlace app and once they open it looks like its a basic store of yours. That us pretty cool, but we didn't like the fact that our customers had to download an app that its not ours original. If you don't mind that then the app feature is gonna be cool. Their pop us do not have an option to only show on certain pages, I also think this is something more specific to us than to most of people, so maybe this app does fit many.
The app always worked well, no glitches at all and very smoot. The customer service was also a 3 out of 5. I really appreciate their patience to all my question but seems after a while they were ignoring some of my questions, telling me they would check something for me but never actually came back with an answer, however they answered 80% of our questions so I would say it is not entirely bad. If the above stuff I mentioned to not bother you then this app is actually good.
I acknowledge your feedback and would like to make your experience better.
One of our experts will get in touch with you so that we can explain every feature in a detailed manner.
So far I like this app, it does what it says it will do. Although I wish there was more customization allowed. **UPDATE TO DEVELOPER**
Biggest challenge is customizing emails. It would be nice to be able to send emails to specifics customers based on tags, products, etc.
We acknowledge your feedback and our team is working hard to make the app more user friendly.
Your suggestions play a significant role in this process.
You can share, what type of customization are you expecting so that we can assist you better?
So far the app is working well, but then again, I did just download it. I'm not very fond of my agent pressing for a review. I've had this app dowloaded for all of 45 minutes and after answering 1 question for me, Shahvaz was down my throat about a review. I didn't answer for 1 minute and Shahvaz came back telling me to send a message once I was done with the review. I just brushed it off and was going to leave a review after I've gotten a feel of the app and the agents/customer service. I asked a second question and was given the answer very quickly, but once again Shahvaz brought up leaving a review. The agents should at least try to make the customers feel as though they are really there to help because they want to and don't mind it, not because they want some grand review. Anyway, so far the app isn't causing any problems and has what I need, but we'll see what happens later on down the road. As for AfterShip & Automizely, train your agents you have for Automizely - 30+ Free Apps to do and be better.
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. At Automizely we never force or press our customers to leave reviews. We sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had. The feedback has been forwarded to the concerned team. The team will work on improving our training and make sure these incidents won't be repeated in the future.
In case you have any query or feedback, do reach out to us on the chat option available on your account or email us at email@example.com
doesn't work properly on my store,its a shame as I have heard good things about this app and would love to actually use it. please try to fix this thank you
We extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss the issue further.
You can also reach out to us via the chat option in your account or please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org (24X7).
for the support team only 2 stars: The support team answer fast, but one day i had a big problem and they said that i should wait and they would updating me the next day. After one day, they said the same. Later ignoring my response. After 2 weeks, I wrote them again and after that they helped me. Although they told me they would updating ME and not vice versa. For the app 3 stars: they have lots of option, but I can't tell you more because i don't use all of them yet.
Thanks for your words.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have sent you an email to discuss this further.
I will give another review when my store open. but this has everything i think i need to have a great launch.
Thank you for your review.
Best wishes for your new store launch.
Do let us know if you have any feedback for us we are really eager to know how can we make it a 5-star experience for you.
URBAN DESIGNZ & CLOTHING BOUTIQUE
It’s okay. I wish the pop ups didn’t have your brand in the bottom. Wish this could be something you guys update.
Thank you for your review. The option to remove our branding "Powered by Automizely" is already available on your account. We have updated the settings on your account and the option will be visible now. (Please refresh the page once to see the changes)
I hope this will make your experience a 5 star one. Eagerly waiting to see the update on the rating as well.
In case if you have any other query do reach out to the chat team via the chat option on the bottom right corner of your Automizely account. We are available 24 X 7.
JE l'utilise pour les formations en ligne pour faire de la publicité et lancer des campagnes d'emailling
Tout d'abord, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un feedback. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'utiliser notre produit.
Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous offrir une expérience 5-étoiles?
Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail, y répondre et nous indiquer ce que nous pouvons faire pour nous améliorer. Nous apprécierions vos inputs, ils nous aident à affiner les fonctionnalités d'Automizely pour mieux répondre à vos besoins marketing.
Nous serions heureux de saisir chaque occasion pour améliorer notre produit et vous offrir la meilleure expérience.