Automizely Email, Sales Pop Up

Automizely Email, Sales Pop Up

by AfterShip & Automizely

Email Marketing, Newsletter, Email Pop Up, Abandoned Cart

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 273 reviews

Pausania

This is a very good app. For free you can do a lot of things as pop-up, coupon newsletters and more. The technical support is very efficient !

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

pepurronii

just started using the plugin, and so far it's been pretty smooth!
the chat support is quick to respond and the overall setup is straight forward.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

The Story of Love

I only signed up today and that is why I’ve rated it a four so far. Totally impressed with how quick the response to my questions were. Just brilliant. My newsletter pop up looks great and I liked the flexibility of when and how it looks. It’s a little awkward to figure somethings out but I’ll give it time.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience. We are glad to know that you are enjoying our app.

We will surely take your feedback into consideration as the user delight is our utmost priority. In case you face any experience while using our app in the future, please contact us back. We are happy to serve you 24/7 with our live chat support option.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Hello Koai

Like that it's completely free, support was fast. Could have more email templates to choose from, other than that no complaints so far!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience. We are glad to know that you are enjoying our app.

We will surely take your suggestion into consideration as the user delight is our utmost priority. We are happy to serve you 24/7 with our live chat support option.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

The Baker's Wick Candle Co.

easy to use thus far. hoping to capture more sales with this platform and grow my small business. thank you

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience. I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app.

We are open for any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience 5-star with us.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Bushiyo

Good app for begenning ! Useful for writing marketing mails and popup. Just as written, it's free ans easy to use !

Developer reply

May 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Calma Rituals

I like all the services in the app, but above all its customer service, super fast responses, and Abhishek cleared all my doubts.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.
Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Memory Police Streetwear Clothing Store

Great app, Has amazing features, and is easy to understand. Even customer support is quick to help. It is definitely an upgrade to my store!!

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

MUKA

I just started using, but overall seem to be a very well designed app, with very responsive support team. It's replacing at least 2 other apps for me so that's great. Can't believe it's free, have yet to find a catch

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

B.U.M.A

I really like how there is always assistance available. The app is easy to use and the features are awesome! I will recommend to my other business buds r sure!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Glad that you are liked our product. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience even better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28