Automizely Page Builder

Automizely Page Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1480 reviews
1383 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1383 reviews
February 3, 2023

Literally the easiest way to build or to customize a website. they got some really cool template tbh,

Tiktok Viral Product
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
February 3, 2023

The interface makes creating custom pages a breeze, and the ready made design options allows you to make your store look unique and professional fast. Great customer service. Ayushi was quick and helpful.

Whip FX
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
February 1, 2023

I was just browsing the app store and then this app jumped into my eyes, and at first I thought it must be scam or cost mega much, but the complete opposite was the case. It's free for the first 7 days and the app does a really good job.

CleanTechDevices
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 27, 2023

Automizely has been the most easy experience. It is not complicated and SO simple compared to every other app I have tried.

House Of Luxury
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 25, 2023

Beneficial and fast, responsive support. This app is excellent and saves me a lot of nerves with building a store with Shopify!

Immorestore
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 21, 2023

Great customer service. They also make it very easy to access different parts of my site which is a feature I really love.

Imaginur
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 19, 2023

Great customer service, Jai was very helpful and kind. He helped me figure out certain questions I had about building a page.

Momentus | Defy the Norm
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
January 12, 2023

Pretty easy to build pages with no experience. Staff is very helpful
I have almost completely customized my store with very little experience and it looks great so far.

Shopaholic
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 11, 2023

The customer service was great. Akanksha helped me with my problem and was very helpful. I am happy with the service.

Spadeswear
United States
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
January 7, 2023

Great Customer Service, Jai was nice and very helpful. He helped me solve a problem with the page setup. Great Experience.

SalemScope
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days