Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Built for Shopify

Reviews (1,187)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compliance with data protection regulations. They commend its stable performance and customizable cookie consent banner. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving, with specific members like Esther, Hana, and Abby being highlighted. The app's cost-effectiveness is noted, offering many features for free, including a live chat for instant support. It's highly recommended, especially for first-time drop-shippers.

November 4, 2022

Fantástica atención y muy rápida la activación del servicio. Lo recomiendo por ahora, solo queda probarla.

Wolfon
Spain
17 minutes using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

Estamos muy agradecidos de que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Es un placer atender a clientes como usted. ¡Ten un día maravilloso!

Mis mejores deseos,
Equipo de soporte de AVADA

November 27, 2022

Easy to install and customise. Super helpful and quick responses to all my questions/requests. I would recommend.

Put a lid on it
Australia
17 minutes using the app
November 17, 2022

AVD GDPR/CCPA: Cookies Consent provides best customer service and it works perfectly on the platform.

uglyBROS USA
United States
17 minutes using the app
July 16, 2022

As always a great little app which has meant my site is compliant with UK laws and the GDPR. Easy to instal and Prakash was a great help.

Remove Pests
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app
September 30, 2022

Really nice and simple. Does exactly what I want it to do and support was very helpful in answering a couple of questions I had.

kora
Hong Kong SAR
16 minutes using the app
August 28, 2023

Mega einfach zu installieren und zu bearbeiten. Der Support war sehr schnell und freundlich. Definitiv empfehlenswert!

Hydrogruen-Shop
Germany
13 minutes using the app
June 4, 2022

super fast and easy to set up! Esther from the customer service was very sweet and helpful! very good app! thank you

A Little Dream Shop
Italy
16 minutes using the app
December 13, 2022

Snelle en goede klantenservice, mooi design van de cookie pop up. Blij met deze pop-up van de cookeis,

AVEC ĒLAN
Netherlands
15 minutes using the app
September 15, 2022

Very quick set up. Chat with them, they are way nice. It does make me wonder, do we really need a cookie consent?

orbitstage
United States
15 minutes using the app
September 20, 2022

Incredibly easy to set up and great looking. Huge plus for the amazing support provided by Emily! I was literally up and running in less than two minutes. I highly recommend!

Madeingbg
Sweden
15 minutes using the app