Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They report significant improvements in website speed, visibility, and organic traffic. Features include on-page and off-page optimization, keyword research, real-time SEO suggestions, and detailed analytics. The app also offers image optimization and time-saving automation. Many appreciate its competitive pricing and the prompt, helpful customer support team. Regular updates keep the app in line with SEO trends.

December 15, 2020

i recommend totaly this app, it work good on my website and optimized all pages into the page. thank

Supplifix Store
Chile
4 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Thanks Hana for your quick support

anaum.sa
Saudi Arabia
27 minutes using the app
December 11, 2022

Melhor app que eu já instalei na minha loja. O suporte é sensacional atende a qualquer momento e tira todas as dúvidas e ajuda tudo no que é possivel.

Cantinho da Oferta
Brazil
4 months using the app
September 7, 2022

​Cette application me permet d'avancer sur les optimisations de mes produits. ​En général, cette application me permet de tout faire. C'est top !

Kokopelli's Shop
France
4 months using the app
May 24, 2022

Ótimo app, com o auxilio do suporte consegui melhorar a velocidade do meu site em poucos minutos! Muito satisfeito

Modernas Casa
Brazil
4 months using the app
May 1, 2023

o app é muito bom, tive um problema e fui pedir ajuda ao suporte da empresa, Fui atendido pela Hana, muito atenciosa e dedicada, me ajudou com um problema de velocidade da minha loja, foi um amor de pessoa, ela até merece um aumento viu kkkk Top de mais

Lojas Tem Isso
Brazil
4 months using the app
October 19, 2022

Nice app! Great customer service and Free speed up optimization was super cool! Thanks! Will keep seeing features as I just downloaded the app.

QuahogBay
United States
4 months using the app
December 29, 2022

I recently used the Page Speed Toold to optimize the speed of my website. The page seems to be loading faster.
I thank Abby because she was very efficient and she was able to quickly resolve the issuees that were impacting my website speed.

TrickO
Romania
4 months using the app
January 1, 2023

i would say by far the best SEO tool one can find for shopify great experts are always here for your help fast replies and fast problem solving capabilities, overall great experience with avada!!

Pandora's Kart
United States
4 months using the app
December 25, 2022

Otimo aplicativo, estava sofrendo com as conversões porque minha pagina estava lenta, mas a atendente Hana me deu um otimo suporte e ajudou na velocidade da minha loja.

Emporio do povo
Brazil
4 months using the app