Coupon Discount on Cart

Supercharge Your Conversion Rate With Coupons On Cart

From $3.99/month. 11-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 39 of 39 reviews

Egard Watch Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Does exactly what it says and customer service responds in a timely manner. It's actually an incredibly important and valuable toolset as many customers will leave if its hard to find the coupon box and shopify has a bad natural template for it.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for the review. Great to know that you found the coupon box useful.

EV333 Custom Print and Signage

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Unable to add coupon codes unless we upgrade by clicking on the yellow "Upgarde Now".
Attention to detail is obviously not their forte.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hi, You tried to use a PRO plan feature being in the Free plan. That's why it asked you to 'Upgrade'. I reached out to you with the explanation but unfortunately didn't get any response from you.

Tags 4 Pets

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 days

Nous avons installé l'app Voilà sur notre store (qui ouvre juin 2021) et nous sommes vraiment ravis !
Nous avons testé plusieurs autres app sur d'autres sites mais aucune ne propose ce que fait Voila.
Avoir la possibilité de choisir dans le panier les récompenses/discounts est bien mieux que de coller un code dans le checkout ou d'attendre d'être dans le checkout pour voir nons réductions. En effet, selon des études entre 60% et 70% des clients abandonnent le panier pour diverses raisons (frais de livraison trop élevé, délais trop longs, etc.) mais surtout, car les clients ne voient pas la réduction totale qui est offerte avant de passer à la caisse !
Et c'est là toute la puissance de Voila.
Avec Voila, les clients voient directement le montant de la réduction dans le panier et il est démontré que ce système encourage les client à finaliser leurs achats. Le support est aussi très bon. Tamal a fait en direct les modifications que j'ai demandées afin que tout soit bien aligné avec notre template. Dommage que cette app soit difficile à trouver ! sinon cela ferait longtemps que je l'aurais installée sur d'autres boutiques. Nous ne pouvons que recommander à toute personne qui cherche à augmenter leur conversion (panier-checkout) d'installer cette app ! --------------------------------------------
(Automatic translation)
We have installed the Voilà app on our store (which opens June 2021) and we are really pleased!
We have tested several other apps on other sites but none of them offer what Voila does.
Having the possibility to choose in the cart the rewards/discounts is much better than sticking a code in the checkout or waiting to be in the checkout to see our discounts. Indeed, according to studies, between 60% and 70% of customers abandon the cart for various reasons (shipping costs too high, delays too long, etc.) but mostly because customers don't see the total discount that is offered before checking out!
And that's the power of Voila.
With Voila, customers see the discount amount directly in the shopping cart and it has been proven that this system encourages customers to finalize their purchases. The support is also very good. Tamal made the changes I asked for on the fly to make sure everything was aligned with our template. Too bad this app is hard to find! Otherwise I would have installed it on other stores a long time ago. We can only recommend to anyone who is looking to increase their conversion (cart-checkout) to install this app! Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you for the detailed review. Glad that you liked the coupon pop-up feature on cart and our service :)

AestheticNation

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

We have used a couple of plugins that offer Discount Code Option but this plugin offers an additional feature of discount code popup. A whole new level altogether. And the team behind suggests that they are introducing more features too. Great product, great support.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you. Great to know that you have found the app usrful for cart discount.

corsicos

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

This APP, is what we really want. They are improving the loading speed. Hope next version we can see better performance. The support service is very Good.

vegan-skincare-uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far I really like this app, it was very easy to setup and intuitive to use. The customer service is first class.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you! It's great to see the Voila coupon code discounting working on your cart.

SchoolMaskPack™

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app! I asked about a feature that wasn't available yet and they've developed it within a week!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you!

Tangle Artistry

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Works great, exactly what I needed. I love that when you put in a discount code a window pops up and tells you how much you saved and prompts you to check out. Support is very helpful! I had a few customizations and Tamal was quick to help.

stepevoli

Location India
Time spent using app 7 days

Editing my review and changing the feedback to 5. There was an issue with the app on the website, and team not only helped in fixing the code but also corrected the layout issue on the website. I really appreciate their support and it's a timely help before the holiday season. Looking forward to see the result of using this app. Cheers!

Developer reply

November 14, 2020

Thank you! Glad that we could help and fix the issue.

1 2 4 Next
1 2 4 Next