Bablic Translation , 116 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to translate their stores into multiple languages, improving accessibility for international customers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick performance, and responsive support team. Unique features include automatic translation, compatibility with third-party apps, and a visual editor for thorough translation. Some merchants also value its capability to translate non-text elements. It's seen as a time-saving and cost-effective solution for multi-language websites.

November 15, 2017

Great idea but they manage to make the app useless with their "word limits".

Grey Stores
United States
18 minutes using the app
Bablic LTD replied April 11, 2019

Bablic does not limit content in any way. If you use up all the free words included you can purchase as much machine (or professional) translation as you like.

June 25, 2018

It seems great but the app propose me free machine wrod to write a review before using it !!! strange

Nextwalletstore
Belgium
14 minutes using the app
October 30, 2017

I dont know HOW and WHY would shopify allow companies to ruin our websites.
1- They are too expensive
2- It messed up my homepage after removing their app. They should be banned because their left over icon on my web its directing to their website.. so its like a spam i would consider it or a bug!

Frizbuy Com
Canada
17 minutes using the app
Bablic LTD replied April 11, 2019

Due to Shopify API limitations, uninstalling the Shopify Bablic App, doesn't fully removes the code from your theme layout files. This can be easily fixed in less than 1 minute by following the instructions here: https://help.bablic.com/integrations/remove-bablic-code-from-shopify

October 23, 2019

Very expensive, not worth the cost. And "can't" delete all code at the same time, like other translators do

MedGarden Premium CBD Store
United States
5 minutes using the app
Bablic LTD replied July 9, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Bablic is now available for only $19/month (or $15.83 if you subscribe annually), and you can take advantage of all the new Shopify Store Languages functionalities!

October 20, 2016

I've tried many translation services over the years, and Bablic has won hands down. It's simple, beautiful out of the box, and very very fast. Highly recommended.

Kerastraight 2
United Kingdom
September 18, 2017

Seems like a good app. Will give it a try.

Primeretrogames
Canada