Talon Backups , 68 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 5, 2023

Works perfectly. When we had an issue, the customer support was incredible. Worked over the weekend to fix the issue ASAP

Burlap & Barrel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 31, 2023

Exceptional experience Quick support, clear communication, and user-friendly app. Highly satisfied!

Bathroom Outlet
Ireland
8 months using the app
Talon Commerce replied August 1, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write!

It makes my day when I receive a review like this.

May 18, 2018

So far so good - I appreciate the free version to backup my product info. May be upgrading at some point to get it all backed up. Everything is well organized in this app - easy to use.

Barb Toland Art
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 1, 2018

Very cool app. I've always had a small level of anxiety about accidentally deleting my product catalogue or theme. This app relieves that. Nice job!

Tonle
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 6, 2018

Very impressed with this app! The fact that it’s free up to 100 products is amazing. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores.

Extencity Hair
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
July 23, 2018

Wow. So easy to install! Thank you!

Enso Beauty Co
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

I've had this app working for our website now for several months and love it! Every time I think of the work I've put in...and maybe losing it?? Yikes! I am so glad I have the daily backups! #peaceofmind
Thanks!
Benchmaster WoodworX

Benchmaster WoodworX
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 8, 2020

After experiencing a different back up app whose personnel wouldn't open emails over the weekend during an emergency, finding Automatic Backups was refreshing. Tech support went above and beyond answering questions and helping at 11pm, with 3 correspondences in one day, only hours apart. Shopify's duplicate theme function does not back up products and orders... this app is a must for keeping your data safe.

Sanitizetek
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 11, 2020

Easy to install. Luckily haven't had to use it, but very affordable option. Home page shows stats about everything that's backed up by type of page.

CraveLyfe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 23, 2020

Works seamlessly, UI is very simple and is the cheapest backup solution out here. Props to this app.

JACKS beauty line
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Talon Commerce replied December 23, 2020

We're targeting exactly that - reasonably priced and simple to use.

I appreciate you recognizing that. Thanks :)