Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its daily automatic and manual backup options, saving them from data loss due to errors or accidental deletions. Its selective restore feature, high data security, and Google Drive integration are highly valued. Many find it useful for duplicating stores and scheduling backups as per their needs. The app is also praised for its excellent customer support and ability to backup more store data than other apps.

March 20, 2024

Great service so far, very helpful. Good attention to detail :-)

Plant Essentials
Australia
12 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied March 22, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Your recognition of our attention to detail and helpful service means the world to us. Thank you!

March 20, 2024

Beautiful app and really great support thanks

HappyFarmer
Netherlands
3 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied March 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app and the support.

November 19, 2023

We had a few critical issues caused by other apps we weren't expecting, thank god for this app is all that can be said!

Tripple-R
Canada
12 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Alex was great in helping me set up this app!

Pinto Gallery
United States
1 day using the app
BackupMaster.io replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear Alex provided the help you needed to set up the app. Our team is always here to ensure you have the best experience possible. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance!

November 5, 2023

very cool and easy app and fast chat support. you cannot do something wrong with this company and invest a few euros to protect your content and website!

Spitboards
Germany
5 months using the app
BackupMaster.io replied November 7, 2023

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our app cool, easy to use, and our support responsive. Your peace of mind is our priority, and we're glad to be your choice for protecting your store. If there's anything else we can help you with, we're just a chat away!

November 10, 2023

This is the best backup for Shopify stores. We have extensively tested apps, and there is no comparison at any price. We used Rewind for 5 years and the features AND fast customer service for BackupMaster are superior. BackupMaster gives you access to way more store data than any other app, including metafield data. Absolutely fantastic app! A++++

Antique Jewelry Mall
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2023

This app is great. It's quick and easy to install and works perfectly. It just got me out of a real jam. Highly recommended.

RSR Moto
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
November 7, 2023

I was previously using Rewind but Backup Master is more comprehensive, backing up more elements, has a much better user interface and excellent customer support. I think it's the best backup app out there for Shopify.

Oh Clocks
Australia
3 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied November 9, 2023

We're delighted to hear that BackupMaster surpasses your expectations with its comprehensive features and user-friendly interface. Thank you for considering us the best Shopify backup app, and we're always here to support you!

August 11, 2023

I made a programming mistake and needed a full backup. I let the backup run overnight and, before I realized that there was a problem, they contacted me to say they were working to fix it. Some items had not been restored properly. They worked diligently and quickly to resolve the problems to my satisfaction.

Great Pictures Framed
United States
5 months using the app
BackupMaster.io replied August 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate that, despite the challenges of managing a Shopify store, you took the time to share your feedback. Assisting you with data recovery was a rewarding experience for us. Your situation posed a valuable challenge for our team, and this experience has greatly enhanced our service. A heartfelt thank you for your cooperation and support! We're always here to assist you. Please feel free to reach out with any questions!

May 16, 2023

Great, friendly and fast support. They came up with a perfect customized solution. Thank you very much.

Ovu-Shop
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
BackupMaster.io replied May 21, 2023

Thank you for your inspiring review! The satisfaction and success of our clients are among our top priorities, alongside the utmost security and protection of your valuable data. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance or inquiries, and we will do our best to provide you with the optimal solution. We appreciate your trust and continued support!