Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for showcasing products and images effectively, with features like scheduled banners and bulk image uploads. The app is known for its performance and user-friendly interface, with a comprehensive free version. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful service. Merchants report that the app enhances user experience and positively impacts their businesses.

April 16, 2024

it was ok at first

but full width isn't functionable after the first day of usage

customer service is slow

Espresso Retro Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
About 10 hours using the app
November 12, 2014

I must say that I was absolutely spoiled by the attentive support provided by the developer. I had an issue with the Carousel slider and the team went over and beyond to adjust the App. Now it is working beautifully.

M-SEW
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 9, 2014

I was frustrated with my current banner app and only being able to upload one picture at a time. When you're dealing with any number of pictures it's so tedious. Looking for a better solution, I had found Banner Slider in the app store and emailed them to see if they supported bulk image uploads. They replied saying they would try to add it on the next update but they didn't support it at the moment. I was prepared to continue looking for something else but they emailed me back THE NEXT DAY! saying they had added the bulk upload function to the app. WOW, talk about taking the ball and running with it. After installing and using the app with the bulk upload feature I'm super impressed with it's simplicity and now functionality as well. Saves me TONNES of time compared to by old banner app.

TheDecalDen
Canada
10 months using the app
December 22, 2014

Great team and Great app !!!
I asked for how to adjust the speed of the scroll slider, and they added
this new feature into the app, now i can adjust the speed as i like.
What a keeper !!!!
Highly Recommended app!

Artworkfotoglobal
Singapore
4 months using the app
Edited May 29, 2016

I needed a customization on my app and Thierry helped quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend!

Vidafuel
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 7, 2018

Best banner app we have tried, very pleased with the various modes. Customer support was excellent when needed. Highly recommended.

Beartooth Products
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
October 5, 2017

Very good application! Banner works well!

Sunnybunnycrochet
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
August 18, 2016

although I am just staring with this...I can see it ease of use and look forward to some good impact

Lady Shade Sun Care
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 10, 2016

We love this product and its support team. Thanks Secomapp for the killer app!

Fantom Led
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 6, 2016

Awesome support and great apps. Thank you so much :)

Caqa Resources
Australia
Over 3 years using the app