Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable banner and slider options, praising its intuitive design and reliable performance. The scheduling function for advanced banner setup is a standout feature. Customer support, particularly Steve, is commended for prompt and personalized service. The app is responsive across devices, including mobile and tablet. Some merchants find it slightly expensive, but believe the cost is justified by its functionality and superior customer service.

March 22, 2023

Nice app
Great services
Well done Steve, helped out within minutes and I'm really excited about it
Would recommend this app
Prompt response

civilcart
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Steve was a really big with his team they help my images that I wanted to fix they did and they pull off a great job of doing so my website looks great!

Shefinessecosmetics
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 30, 2023

After hours of looking for a simple image carousel that does not cost an arm I came across this app and I was saved. might take a little time to understand but it is super simple to use and very very customizable. Even the free version will have everything you need just on smaller numbers. NO LIMITS on how many slides you can put in a slider either (within reason)

minimushroomfarms.com
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
March 15, 2023

It was a wonderful experience with steve. He helped me on time. Amazing customer support and a great app for slider banner.

tentia bad&mehr GmbH
Germany
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2023

I tried the Dawn default section for banner slideshow and many others available at the Shopify app store.
The Banner Slider is much easier to config and Steve gave me a very good support customizing the text according to my request, with prompt response.
Great job !

Porsche RJ
Brazil
3 days using the app
April 11, 2023

Its a great app and plugin with really cool banner and slider options. Though it is easy and intuitive but if you get stuck - there is really prompt and helpful support team available. I was stuck in a situation and got great help / support from Steve. Thank you Steve and the entire team for great product and service

Scrummy
India
About 14 hours using the app
August 15, 2017

Great app, makes our look books very easy to showcase online. Check out how it looks at www.lazyfrancis.com

Lazy Francis
Latvia
About 8 years using the app
Edited May 29, 2016

I needed a customization on my app and Thierry helped quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend!

Vidafuel
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 7, 2018

Best banner app we have tried, very pleased with the various modes. Customer support was excellent when needed. Highly recommended.

Beartooth Products
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
December 30, 2015

Super!
Great app, super easy to use, flexible.. I am using it for the main banner,pages and blog...10/10

Mikshati1
Saudi Arabia
Over 6 years using the app