BD (Bulk Discount Manager)

BD (Bulk Discount Manager)

by TenGrowth

Product Discount,Schedule Sales,Price Editor,Storewide Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

SSUPhoto Designs

had a few issues. when talking to customer service they would talk to me then stop responding back. Hrs or next day they would respond and they did fix the issues i was having and the app worked well after. Just need to work on communicating with the customer better. The App is a little to expensive. If it was less than $5 a month I would continue to use it.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We highly appreciate it.
We will keep working on improving our customer support skills👍

REDBEN ABBIGLIAMENTO

I like this app! It's very useful! Excellent for large catalogues. It's easy and speed. However, it is paid.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We highly appreciate it😊

Musique Red One Music

Great app. Simple and effective. Would recommend to my friends and everyone using Shopify with a large catalog.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thank you for the review and support. It means so much for our team!

Lili Pink

La estoy probando para una rebaja de precios momentáneamente en mi página web, es una interfaz sencilla

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

No dude en contactarnos si tiene alguna pregunta.

Misswood

Buena solución aunque me cuesta entender porque shopify no lo hace como estándar. La app es fácil de usar y muy intuitiva y en este sentido estoy muy contento. Un poco cara por lo que es. Si tuvieran competencia ...

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thank you! We work hard to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need

Milica

Good app, really fast and easy to use. I will keep testing it but for now it is a good way to edit prices of al my products.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our app😊

INNOVE

Just started using this app and its amazing. Quick, efficient, user friendly and didn't break anything else in our y setup (thats a first).

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Thank you for the review from TenGrowth team. Please let us know if you need our assistance.

Little Suckers Childrens Clothing

great app does what it says on the tin, easy to use, easy to schedule sales, clear interface. Would recommend

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

We highly appreciate your feedback! We do our best to ease the bulk discount process.

GadgetGap.com

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for the high mark:)

SnabbaButiken

knasdkmösmösdäds,ädaskgölkäözcdsgsfdsyrrdfw43t5syryryyrtteverjoprieopaeriuosdyodsfafoahpewqhrpwrfhrehrpfod

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5