Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2024

I have been using the BDroppy app for quite some time now, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations. The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for me to navigate and manage my dropshipping business efficiently.

One of the standout features for me is the extensive range of high-quality products available on the platform. This has allowed me to cater to the diverse needs of my customers while maintaining the standard of excellence I strive for.

What truly sets BDroppy apart, however, is the exceptional level of customer service they provide. Whenever I've had any inquiries or encountered issues, their support team has been quick to respond and resolve them, ensuring a smooth experience every time.

Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience using the BDroppy app. It has truly been a game-changer for my business, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping operations.

La Ballerina
Germany
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2024

We are using BDroppy App for almost a year now. Everything works smoothly, products are great and high quality, fulfilment and delivery are also fine, customer service is always there for you.

The only things we would suggest to improve are: to increase the product range, add more luxury brands/products, to make the return process a bit faster.

In general, this is the best fashion Dropshipping app we've tried so far!

SIEBENTASCHEN
Germany
10 months using the app
April 2, 2024

BDroppy stands out as the ultimate our for elevating your eCommerce venture, providing a robust selection of products that can be effortlessly integrated into your store. the platform is all about enhancing my company's inventory without the logistical nightmares, thanks to its smooth integration with Shopify. BDroppy automates the journey from order to delivery, freeing us up to strategize our business's growth. With competitive pricing that boosts our profit margins and a support team ready to assist with insights and resources, BDroppy ensures we're well-equipped to navigate the eCommerce landscape. BDroppy rocks!!

Marquis
United States
23 days using the app
February 16, 2024

I have been using the Bdroppy app for quite some time now, and I must say I am very satisfied.I have been running my business with this dropshipping service, and I must say, they have exceeded all my expectations. The efficiency and reliability they offer are truly commendable.

First and foremost, the delivery speed is phenomenal. My products consistently arrive much quicker than expected, allowing me to fulfill orders promptly and keep my customers satisfied. This promptness has undoubtedly contributed to the success of my business.

The authenticity of the products is another highlight. Every item I receive is a genuine, original brand product. This has significantly boosted my credibility with customers, as they can trust the quality and authenticity of the products they purchase from my store.

Handling returns can be a tricky aspect of any business, but with this dropshipping service, it's a breeze. Their seamless and hassle-free return process ensures that any issues are swiftly and satisfactorily resolved. This has contributed to a positive overall shopping experience for my customers.

The user-friendliness of their app is a game-changer. Navigating through the platform is intuitive and straightforward, making it easy for me to manage my inventory, track orders, and monitor the performance of my business. This has saved me valuable time and effort, allowing me to focus on growing my business.

In conclusion, I can confidently say that this dropshipping service is the best in the business. Their commitment to excellence, coupled with outstanding customer service and a user-friendly platform, has made them an indispensable partner for my business success. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient dropshipping solution.

Sofybrands Fashion Outlet
Germany
3 months using the app
April 3, 2024

I love this app so far, it has a great selection of designer brands- Customer support is also great, and prompt response.

Fashion Quality Boutik
United States
9 months using the app
February 8, 2024

I have been completely satisfied with this application since I started using it. The sales department is always quick to respond to our concerns and involve the technical department when we have a small problem with the application. Very encouraging and motivating because we feel supported. In any case, I love it and thank you once again.

CHAUMOD
Belgium
28 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Have been using Bdroppy app for some time now (previously used their BrandsSync app with what I was very satisfied) and it works fine for me. Although there have been some hiccups and unclarities at the beginning, customer service has always answered and explained all the questions. Deliveries of goods usually are quite fast and products are of good quality. I wish there would be more bags and accessories from well-known brands to sell and in my opinion there might be some updates to app that would help my business and improve user friendliness of the app (for example, ability to see which products from catalogue are in my list and which aren’t and that products that are out of stock would be visible as 0 in my Shopify store rather than automatically deleted, plus also that it would be visible sync status of my list) which I have also addressed to Bdroppy customer service, and I am sure they will look into this to enhance their customer experience. All in all I can recommend this app and cooperation with Bdroppy team.

brendi.eu
Latvia
About 2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Great fashion app. Their team is very responsive. They have a diverse range of items and brands.

Talk About Lux
Bulgaria
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

je travaille avec bdroppy depuis quelque temps déjà le service client et réactif les produits son superbe et de qualité je recommande cette à application à 200 pour-cent

Shine boutique one
France
6 months using the app
February 11, 2024

I can recommend this app.

menflex
Germany
3 months using the app