Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to effortlessly integrate customizable size charts into their stores. They commend its user-friendly interface, consistent performance, and responsive support team. The app's versatility in creating multiple size charts for various products is seen as a game-changer in aiding customers with sizing choices. Its sleek, professional design is mobile-friendly and enhances store aesthetics. Developers are open to feedback and regularly make enhancements. Merchants consider the app to be of great value, with a satisfactory free version and a beneficial paid version for those requiring more charts.

March 18, 2024

The app works perfectly for my dog products and women's fashion company. Customer service is top notch and they provided me the code and help to personalize the placement and styling. Thank you!

Aria the Fox
United States
9 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Goooooooooooooooooooood app, and good service.

Leslavi
Spain
7 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Is makkelijk te gebrijk en simpel gewoon goed

LoyaltyOnline
Netherlands
16 days using the app
March 7, 2024

All good

Natural Man
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
January 11, 2024

Very nice app and even a better customer service!

Fearless® Official Website
Greece
13 days using the app
December 6, 2023

I use this app for a lot. Their team is responsive, quick and super helpful.
I definitely recommend it if you need to add sizing charts to your website!

Clementine
Netherlands
8 months using the app
November 1, 2023

Great application that allows us to clearly and simply display a clear and well-made size guide, everything is there! Top-notch customer service, Jon and Martin are very attentive, responsive, and very professional. I highly recommend!

Melopy
France
14 days using the app
March 8, 2019

I just recently downloaded the app and currently have one chart (free program) being utilized. The app was easy to download and understand with quick implementation. Very pleased and would recommend at this point.

Meraki Cole Company
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 26, 2019

I love how simple + easy the app is to use. Had an adjustment that needed to be done and they were very friendly and helpful and helped me make the needed adjustments. Thank you!!

A M O
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 15, 2020

I was quite apprehensive initially but after downloading it and making it functional on the website, it worked like a charm. It is easy to use, full of functional features and the support team is quite responsive. Thanks for making my work easier.

Cotton Rack
India
Over 3 years using the app