Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for adding customizable size charts to their websites, especially beneficial for those selling size-dependent products. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, and seamless website integration. Many appreciate the responsive customer service and regular updates based on merchant feedback. The user-friendly interface and ability to attach size charts to specific products or collections enhance customer shopping experience, aiding in accurate sizing decisions and reducing returns.

May 31, 2023

This app works great, and is very flexible. Easy to setup and use, plus the support is fast and professional. Highly recommended!

Muotitassu
Finland
8 months using the app
March 8, 2019

I just recently downloaded the app and currently have one chart (free program) being utilized. The app was easy to download and understand with quick implementation. Very pleased and would recommend at this point.

Meraki Cole Company
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 26, 2019

I love how simple + easy the app is to use. Had an adjustment that needed to be done and they were very friendly and helpful and helped me make the needed adjustments. Thank you!!

A M O
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 15, 2020

I was quite apprehensive initially but after downloading it and making it functional on the website, it worked like a charm. It is easy to use, full of functional features and the support team is quite responsive. Thanks for making my work easier.

Cotton Rack
India
Over 3 years using the app
January 24, 2021

This app makes it easy to create clean and simple sizing charts without the headache. Recommend for new sites.

Solana
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 11, 2021

Lovely app. Had some issue with the app when first downloaded but approach the support team and they manage to solve the issue for me really fast. Highly recommended to all looking for a size chart app

Bedtribe
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
September 21, 2020

Awesome app. Easy to install and update with custom sizing guides. We were searching for a solution on adding sizing guides to our clothing brand and came across this wonderful app. Super easy to configure. Looks great. Very good customer support. Highly recommended.

NOM
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
November 14, 2019

Really great app and super easy to install/use. You can select the collections/products from within the size chart app, so no going back and forth adding tags. Highly recommended!

Trunk Clothiers
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
November 14, 2019

Awesome tool to make quick size charts and add our own graphics to the pop-up. Support team is great and quick to respond to any request.

mywazoo
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 27, 2021

After bringing up the issue about some bugs they fixed it promptly and since then the app is working smoothly and efficiently. Actually one of my fav apps, very simple to use and looks good plus their support is great. Very recommended for any e-commerce stores.

The Mad Petter
Slovenia
Almost 3 years using the app