BestDealer Dropshipping

BestDealer Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
350 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
February 15, 2021

This is nice app, but automatic price calculation cannot work well outside USA. Topdser only sync the product price of US, unable to sync price of other countries. So, we are Portuguese company and we cannot use automatic price calculation functionality.

Bellishopping
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi Bellishopping,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be part of your dropshipping journey. I am sorry that Topdser does not support different currencies at the moment, we only support USD. However, you can change currency when you make a payment on AliExpress checkout page, the icon is located at the top right of the page.

You can also add the exchange rate of USD and your store currency then apply pricing rules, so you do not have to edit the price each time you import the product.

Hope this was helpful to you. We are working hard in improving and providing better service for all our customers.

July 14, 2020

I just started using it. Waiting to see if it is more effective then Oberlo.

TheTrendyy
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Bestdealer replied July 15, 2020

Hi TheTrendyy,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!

Edited December 28, 2020

Even though we are new to the app, the features have great promise especially with staying up to date with the latest trends sourcing for out of stock products. We may add further reviews when we test the waters over time. Keep up the good work ****************************
*Update (29/12/2020) We are on a paid pro plan and from the many months we've been with Topdser there has been good and bad. Unfortunately there has been more of the bad experience being received, such as having to wait 7-14 days for our sourced items to be shipped to our customers and that's not even including the shipping times. There have also been quite a few mix ups by the Topdser staff causing the wrong items being sourced at times. Given the long waiting times and stressed caused, we hardly received any empathy from the 'Agent' named Emily from Topdser. On the other hand our agent named Jade is quite polite and usually quick to reply to assist us but it doesn't help when issues start to arise when the Topdser team give excuses that differ to what you're told by another agent.
In addition, the Sourcing feature has been disabled for the past 3+ weeks even for merchants on a paid plan which is just bad service. We recently inquired when the Source feature would be re-enabled and the response we received from Emily was: "Sorry we haven't plan to enable the sourcing feature to all merchants yet. if it's re-open, we will inform you". Why is there an "IF" especially when merchants are paying a lot of money for their promised features.
Overall Topdser does have promise in redeeming their status to be a 'Top' sourcing provider but they need to clean up their act and start listening to merchants' needs. (we may provide further updates with our review down the tack if Topdser's service steers in a positive direction)

WickyDeez
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi WickyDeez,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be part of your dropshipping journey. Sorry for the bad experience, we have accelerated our sourcing time now, there are many unavoidable problem during purchasing such as COVID-19, and that majorly contributed to the delay. Emily handles our after-sale queries based on our policy, please kindly understand this.

Our sourcing feature is re-opened now, if you still have any sourcing requests, please feel free to contact us, we will do our best to help you with your business.

Thanks for all the precious suggestion, we will definitely take them into consideration.

June 25, 2020

installed the app, yet to understand the functionality, only forcing to write review to get 6 months subcription

My Web Store Shopping
India
Time spent using app: 17 days
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We're so honored to be part of your dropshipping journey.

Topdser is a shopify dropshipping app. You can place multiple orders to Aliexpress in one click! Auto-purchase all orders within minutes without a limit. Automatically sync Alixpresss order numbers, status and tracking numbers to Shopify and much more.

Also topdser support sourcing, we help you source products from 1688 with better and competitive pricing and also fast shipping: https://www.topdser.com/sourcing.

We never spam or force our users to write reviews, Our main priority is to provide a quality service to all our customers and we hope you enjoy using our app or services. Thanks for your understanding.

June 25, 2020

many problems of mapping since today i hope it will be fixed soon becouse ets a good ap for shopify

TheUnlimitedFactory
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Bestdealer replied May 13, 2022

Hi TheUnlimitedFactory,

Thank you so much for your review and sorry for the bad experience. Please kindly refer to this article on mapping problem:
https://help.topdser.com/en/articles/4379343-how-to-map-my-products
Hope this is helpful to you. If there are still any queries please feel free to contact us and we will be glad to help you.

June 10, 2020

hola tengo probelmas con la lista de importacion y donde dice sus productos en vivo en esta parte dice El proveedor ya no ofrece este producto.
Lo demas bien, pero esa parte me preocupa, sino me ayudan tendre que abandonar la aplicacion,

shopiwong
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Bestdealer replied June 11, 2020

Hi shopiwong,

Thank you so much for this review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Topdser!